Partners
TeamUnify
Sponsors
Leadership Contacts

TSA Leadership

TSA Officers

President
Ted Carson, Plano
ted@planoswimming.org

1st Vice President
 

 

 

2nd Vice President
 

Secretary

Treasurer

Jim Turlington, Houston
 
jturlington@trocpa.com

Committees

TAGS Committee
Brandon "BJ" Allenstein, Committee Chair
brandon.allenstein@nisd.net

Aubrey Knapper, South Texas
a.knapper@att.net

Henry Clark, Gulf
clark@comp.tamu.edu

Tom Applegate, North Texas
tom.applegate@rockwallisd.org

LeAnn Carr, Border
LeAnnCarr@elp.rr.com

Jenna Purkey, West Texas
jennap@comaquatics.com

Mike Koleber, TSA Appointment
mike@nitroswim.com

TBD, TAGS Chair Appointment

TBD, Athlete Appointment

All Star Committee