Background-image
Practice Schedule
Summer 2019 Daily Practice Schedule

Practice times may change to best meet the needs of our swimmers after open registration ends.
All practices are dependent on weather.

2019 Morning Practices
Monday, June 3- Friday, July 12

13 & Up 6:20 am- 9:15 am (pool: 6:30-8:30; dryland: 8:30-9:15)*
11 - 12 8:20 am - 10:30 am (pool: 8:30-10:00; dryland: 10:00-10:30)*
9 - 10 9:50 am- 11:00 am (dryland: 9:50-10:00; pool 10:00-11:00)
7 - 8 10:50 am - 11:45 am
6 & Under 11:15 am - 11:45 am

* Please have your swimmer bring clothes and tennis shoes to practice every day so they are prepared for dry land workouts.
[Please note there will be altered scheduled practices on July Fourth. Hell week is July 1-5. Swimmers must participate each day of the week in practice to earn the hell week t-shirt.]

 

2019 Special Evening/Saturday Practices


2019 Memorial Day Practices
Monday, May 27

11 & Up NO PRACTICE
10 & Under NO PRACTICE

 

2019 July Fourth Practices
Thursday, July 4

11 & Up Same as regular practice days
10 & Under

Same as regular practice days

 

2019 Saturday Practices
Saturdays 6/1, 6/8, 6/15,6/29, 7/6

11 & Up 8:00 am - 9:15 am
TBD Small Group Coaching

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Sign up: https://forms.gle/jzSTMvYCiEGapftq5

2019 Stroke Clinics and Starts & Turns
Mondays and Wednesday nights 6/3, 6/5, 6/10, 6/12, 6/17, 6/19, 6/24, 6/26, 7/1, 7/3, 7/8, 7/10

10 & Under 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
11 & Up 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm

 

  Monday June 3 Butterfly
  Wednesday June 5 Starts & Turns
  Monday June 10 Backstroke
  Wednesday June 12 Starts & Turns
  Monday June 17 Breaststroke
  Wednesday June 19 Starts & Turns
  Monday June 24 Freestyle
  Wednesday June 26 Starts & Turns
  Monday July 1 Breaststroke
  Wednesday July 3 Starts & Turns
  Monday July 8 Butterfly
  Wednesday July 10 Starts & Turns

*** Skills practices may change based on coach decisions.

2019 Afternoon Dryland/Team Building
Wednesday, May 15- Friday, May 17
Grass area nearby the pool; no access to pool deck or locker rooms.

11 & Up 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
10 & Under 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

?

?

 

2019 Afternoon In-Water Practices
Monday, May 20 - Friday, May 31

13 & Up* 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm (in pool: 3:45-5:15; no dryland)
8 & Under 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm
9 - 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
11 - 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

*It may be difficult for some 8th graders to get to practice on time during this period. The coaches are aware of this. Please attend even if you will arrive after practice start time.

 
Partners
Active+Family+Chiropractice
All+Paws+Veterinary
Ron+McKinney+Photography
Ed%27s+Rental