Schedules
Division           Overall
Division I W L W L
Willowick 4 0 6 0
Chardon3 3 1 5 1
South Euclid-Lyndhurst 1 3 3 3
Mentor 1 3 3 3
Highland Heights 1 3 3 3
Cleveland Heights 0 0 0 6
Division           Overall
Division II  W L W L
Pinegate 4 0 4 2
Euclid 3 1 3 3
Willoughby 2 2 2 4
Eastlake 1 3 1 5
Wickliffe 0 4 0 6

Saturday, June 16
WILDKATS
 318, Willoughby 165
South Euclid-Lyndhurst 267, Euclid 186
Chardon 270, Highland Heights 201
Mentor 286, Eastlake 154
Pinegate 217, Wickliffe 196
Wickliffe 231, Cleveland Heights 103

Saturday, June 23
WILDKATS 321, Euclid 165
Chardon 260, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 147
Highland Heights 218, Willoughby 182
Mentor 259, Pinegate 194
Eastlake 256, Wickliffe 172
Wickliffe 218, Cleveland Heights 154

Friday, June 29
Highland Heights 246, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 242

Saturday, June 30
WILDKATS 310, Mentor 161
Pinegate 235, Eucid 197
Willoughby 236, Eastlake 209
Chardon 343, Wickliffe 107
Willoughby 278, Cleveland Heights 146

Saturday, July 7
WILDKATS 249, Chardon 237
South Euclid-Lyndhurst 275, Wickliffe 174
Mentor 261, Highland Heights 214
Pinegate 238, Eastlake 204
Pinegate 286, Cleveland Heights 150
Euclid 248, Willoughby 214

Friday, July 13
South Euclid-Lyndhurst 251, Mentor 219

Saturday, July 14
WILDKATS 285, Highland Heights 206
Chardon 317, Eastlake 147
Chardon 341, Cleveland Heights 108
Pinegate 224, Willoughby 221
Euclid 250, Wickliffe 182

Friday, July 20
Chardon 271, Mentor 144

Saturday, July 21
WILDKATS 288, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 195
Highland Heights 274, Pinegate 201
Willoughby 259, Wickliffe 178
Euclid 231, Eastlake 205
Euclid 283, Cleveland Heights 128

Saturday, July 28 & Sunday, July 29

Championships at South Euclid-Lyndhurst

 

2017 Suburban Swim Leauge Standings

2016 Suburban Swim League Standings

 
Partners
Hy-Tek
Swim+Outlet
Rube+Adler+Sporting+Goods
Amazon+Smile
Sponsors