Schedules
Division           Overall
Division I W L W L
Chardon 5 0 6 0
WILLOWICK 4 1 5 1
Highland Heights 3 2 4 2
Mentor 2 3 2 3
Willoughby 1 4 2 4
South Euclid-Lyndhurst 0 5 0 6
Division           Overall
Division II  W L W L
Euclid 4 0 5 0
Pinegate 3 1 3 2
Wickliffe 2 2 2 3
Eastlake 1 3 1 4
Cleveland Heights 0 4 0 5

Saturday, June 15
WILDKATS
 318, Mentor 205
Chardon 366, Highland Heights 205
Willoughby 245, South Euclid/Lyndhurst 218
Euclid 250, Eastlake 209
Wickliffe 263, Cleveland Heights 147

Friday, June 21
Mentor 288, South Euclid/Lyndhurst 215

Saturday, June 22
Chardon 322, WILDKATS 293
Highland Heights 289, Willoughby 218
Eastlake 227, Cleveland Heights 176
Pinegate 240.5, Wickliffe 211.5

Saturday, June 29
WILDKATS 266, Wickliffe 136 (only through event 50)
Highland Heights 307, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 173
Chardon 273, Willoughby 188
Euclid 273, Cleveland Heights 218
Pinegate 127, Eastlake 98 (weather shortened meet)

Saturday, July 6
WILDKATS 337, Highland Heights 211
Euclid 283, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 247
Mentor 308, Willoughby 226
Chardon 416, Pinegate 128
Wickliffe 280, Eastlake 220

Friday, July 12
Chardon 349, South Euclid-Lyndhurst 230

Saturday, July 13
WILDKATS 317, Willoughby 196
Highland Heights 291.5, Mentor 247.5
Euclid 260, Wickliffe 254
Pinegate 272, Cleveland Heights 159

Saturday, July 20
WILDKATS def. South Euclid-Lyndhurst
Chardon def. Mentor
HIghland Heights def. Eastlake
Willoughby def. Cleveland Heights
Euclid def. Pinegate
BYE: Wickliffe

Saturday, July 27 
Championships at Willoughby

Sunday, July 28
Championships at Wickliffe

 

2018 Suburbarn Swim League Standings

2017 Suburban Swim Leauge Standings

2016 Suburban Swim League Standings

 
Partners
Hy-Tek
Swim+Outlet
Sports+%26+Sports
Amazon+Smile