Partners
TeamUnify
Sponsors
CONTACT US

Board of Directors and Officers:

Cindy Rebar President president@cmsl.org
Hilary Harrington Vice President vicepresident@cmsl.org
Tim Waire Secretary secretary@cmsl.org
Randy Buchman Treasurer treasurer@cmsl.org

 

 

 

 

Chairpersons/Board Members:

Hilary Harrington Rules, Grievance, & Ethics rge@cmsl.org 
Bill Protzman Records, Statistics & Realignment statistician@cmsl.org
Afzal Chowdhury Administration (Publications, Clinics, Multi-Team Tournament & Software) publications@cmsl.org
Tom Straehle Awards awards@cmsl.org
Joe Cucchiaro Officials & Insurance officials@cmsl.org / aau@cmsl.org

Mark Seaman

Member at Large memberatlarge@cmsl.org
Mike Kremer Immediate Past President pastpresident@cmsl.org