Background-image
Partners
USA+Swimming
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Eastern+Zone+Swimming
EZ+BoR
Deaf+Swimming
Active
BAG+TAG+INC
Swimming+World
TeamUnify
Clubs

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING, INC. 1933 ROUTE 35, STE 105 PMB 349
Wall, New Jersey 07719-3502 USA
TELEPHONE: (732) 206-0700 FAX: (732) 206-9880

NJSwimOffice@gmail.com

NJ SWIMMING CLUB PAGE

ALPHA CODE:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

(AAC) AKRUG AQUATIC CLUB INC.  (Wayne, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ed Gurka wpuswim@aol.com 973-720-3267 Website
Contact Person:  Janet Gurka JGurka56@aol.com 973-720-3267
       
(ACE)  ACE SWIM TEAM  (Lodi, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Joshua Kim
732-723-7946
Contact Person: Joshua Kim
732-723-7946
 
(BAC)  BERKELEY AQUATIC CLUB  (Berkeley Heights, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Tristan Formon tristan@berkeleyaquaticclub.com 908-403-0521 Website
Contact Person:  Cynthia Profaca cprofaca@optonline.net 908-464-0574
 
(BB)  BERGEN BARRACUDA SWIM CLUB  (Mahwah, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro nicole@bbswim.org 845-827-6505 Website
Contact Person:  Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro nicole@bbswim.org 845-827-6505
 
(BGCD)  BOYS & GIRLS CLUB DOLPHINS SWIM TEAM  (Paterson, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Yousef Ramadan
973-279-3055 X324
Contact Person: Yousef Ramadan
973-279-3055 X324
 
(BGH)  BRIGANTINE GREEN HEADS SWIM TEAM (Brigantine, New Jersey)
Head Coach; Robin Taylor rtaylor345@comcast.net 609-214-2907 Website
Contact Person; Robin Taylor rtaylor345@comcast.net 609-214-2907
 
(BMA)  BLUE MARLIN AQUATICS  (Demarest, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Chris Hwang nicecpa@hotmail.com 201-321-4139 No Website
Contact Person:  Sunny Hwang happy3bears70@gmail.com 201-321-4119
 
(BWTD)  JCC BRIDGEWATER TIDE  (Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  David White
908-443-9007
Contact Person:  David White
908-443-9019
 
(CAT)  COUGAR AQUATIC TEAM  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Eric Harse eric@cougaraquatic.com 973-852-3112 Website
Contact Person:  Eric Harse eric@cougaraquatic.com 973-852-3112
 
(CBGC)  CLIFTON BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB  (Clifton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Anna Abakumova aaabakumova@yahoo.com   Website
Contact Person:  Nadia Stavko nstavko@optonline.net 973-773-2697x31
 
(CCC)  CALDWELL CENTER CYCLONE SWIM TEAM  (Caldwell, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Marty Visitacion caldwellcyclones.sr@gmail.com 973-228-7665 Website
Contact Person:  Marty Visitacion caldwellcyclones.sr@gmail.com 973-228-7665
 
(CJAC)  CENTRAL JERSEY AQUATIC CLUB  (Monmouth, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Corinna Weinkofsky cjacswim@aol.com 732-513-9769 Website
Contact Person:  Cathy Corcione cathycjac@aol.com 732-735-4767
 
(DESC)  DEEP END AQUATICS SWIM CLUB  (Newark, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andre Stephens andrestephens@deependaquatics.com 973-337-3723 Website
Contact Person: Andre Stephens andrestephens@deependaquatics.com 973-337-3723
 
(EAG)  EAGLE AQUATIC CLUB  (Union City, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Emmanuel Ramirez ramirez-emmanuel@gmail.com 732-566-0885 Website
Head Coach:  Emmanuel Ramirez eagleaquaticclub@gmail.com 732-566-0885  
 
(EEX)  EASTERN EXPRESS SWIM TEAM  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Michael Randazzo easternexpressswimteam@gmail.com 908-448-8476 Website
Contact Person:  Michael Randazzo easternexpressswimteam@gmail.com 908-448-8476
 
(ESC)  ELITE SWIM CLUB  (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  William N. Deatley  eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net 908-273-6542 Website
Contact Person:  William Deatley  eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net 908-273-6542
 
(FSPY)  FANWOOD SCOTCH PLAINS YMCA  (Fanwood, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Chris Karelus ckarelus@gmail.com   Website
Contact Person:  Chris Karelus ckarelus@fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org 908-889-8880 X14
 
(GMY) THE GREATER MORRISTOWN YMCA (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Josh Wing gymcoachjosh@yahoo.com 973-356-1919 Website
Contact Person:  Josh Wing gmycoachjosh@yahoo.com 973-356-1919
 
(GMNY)  YMCA of GREATER MONMOUTH COUNTY  (Red Bank, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jack Caucino jcaucino@ymcanj.org 732-741-2504 x22 Website
Contact Person:   Joan Truscio jtruscio@ymcanj.org 732-741-2504  X221
 
(HAC)  HIGHLANDER AQUATIC CLUB  (Newark, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ron Farina ronboy24@aol.com 610-880-3968 Website
Contact Person:  Amy Farina amyLF21@aol.com 610-880-3968
 
(HACY)  HAMILTON YMCA AQUATIC CLUB  (Hamilton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Sue Welsh swelshhacy@gmail.com 609-936-7924 Website
Contact Person:  Sue Welsh swelshhacy@gmail.com 609-936-7924
 
(HCY)  HUNTERDON COUNTY YMCA  (Flemington, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jamie Sobel  jsobel@hcymca.com 908-483-4928 Website
Contact Person: Jamie Sobel  jsobel@hcymca.org 908-483-4928
 
(HQH)  HEALTHQUEST HAMMERHEADS SWIM TEAM  (Flemington, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jean Miller hqswim@gmail.com 908-782-4009  No Website
Contact Person: Jean Miller hqswim@gmail.com 908-782-4009 
 
(JFAC)  JERSEY FLYERS AQUATIC CLUB  (Lyndhurst, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Reuben Sembrano rubsem151@aol.com 201-321-6153 Website
Contact Person:  Judy Garcia jerseyflyers2010@yahoo.com 201-415-0451 
 
(JCB)  JERSEY CITY BOLTS  (Jersey City, New Jersey )                                                                        
Coach:  Ashley Salazar jcbolts@gmail.com 201-547-6886 Website
Contact : Ashley Salazar jcbolts@gmail.com 201-547-6886
 
(JG)  JERSEY GATOR SWIM CLUB  (Cranford, New Jersey)
Coach:  Louis Petrozziello loupetro@hotmail.com 908-789-1200 Website
Contact Person:  Louis Petrozziello loupetro@hotmail.com 908-789-1200
 
(LHY)  LAKELAND HILLS FAMILY YMCA  (Lakeland, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Keira Cruz keirac@lhymca.com 973-334-2820 x31 Website
Contact Person:  Keira Cruz keirac@lhymca.com 973-334-2820 x31
 
(LIFE)  METRO AREA LIFETIME SWIMMING  (Florham Park & Berkeley Heights, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Pat Kerrigan pkerrigan@lt.life 201-686-0156 Website
Contact Person: Pat Kerrigan pkerrigan@lt.life 201-686-0156
       
(MAY)  MADISON AREA YMCA MARINERS  (Madison, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Jon Siegel jsiegel@madisonymca.org 973-822-9622 Website
Contact Person:  Jon Siegel jsiegel@madisonymca.org 973-822-9622 
 
(MB)  MONMOUTH BARRACUDAS  (Monmouth, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Buerck coachpaulmb@aol.com 732-567-3578 Website
Contact Person:  Paul Buerck coachpaulmb@aol.com 732-567-3578
 
(MCSC)  MORRIS COUNTY SWIM CLUB  (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Al Ledgin AL8576@aol.com 217-521-9595 Website
Contact Person:  Jeff Stiles info@mcscnj.com 973-943-2050
 
(MDY)  MEADOWLANDS YMCA SHARKS (East Rutherford, New Jersey)                                            
Head Coach:  Chris Hwang swimteam@meadowlandsymca.org  201-955-5300 Website
Contact Person:   Megan White mwhite@meadowlandsymca.org   201-955-5300
 
(MEY)  METUCHEN-EDISON YMCA  (Metuchen, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andres Gallegos
andres.gallego@ymcaofmewsa.org
908-667-2697 X106
Contact Person:   Andres Gallegos
908-667-2697 X106
 
(MYM)  MONTCLAIR YMCA DOLPHINS  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paulo Madeira pmadeira@montclairymca.org 973-465-1690 Website
Contact Person: Paulo Madeira pmadeira@montclairymca.org 9689-7625
 
(NJB)  NORTH JERSEY BARRACUDAS  (Sussex, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  George Soutter njbarracudas@gmail.com (973)702-7585 Website
Contact Person: George Soutter njbarracudas@gmail.com (973)702-7585
       
(NJBL)  NORTH JERSEY BLUESTREAKS  (Wayne, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Vladimir Popyel vlad_popyel@yahoo.com 973-595-0100 X 227 Website
Contact Person: Vladimir Popyel vlad_popyel@yahool.com 973-595-0100 X227
 
(NJRC)  NEW JERSEY RACE CLUB  (Tinton Falls, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andreas Roestenberg andreasnjrc@yahoo.com 732-299-4772 Website
Contact Person: Andreas Roestenberg andreasnjrc@yahoo.com 732-299-4772
 
(NJW)  NEW JERSEY WAVE SWIM TEAM  (Paramus, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ken O'Reilly coachkeno@aol.com 551-265-2342 Website
Contact Person:  Ken O'Reilly coachkeno@aol.com 551-265-2342
 
(OCY)  OCEAN COUNTY YMCA TIGERSHARKS  (Toms River, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Corey Matthews
732-341-9622  X2221
Contact Person:  Corey Matthews
732-341-9622 X2221
 
(OTT)  SEA OTT SWIMMING  (College of St. Elizabeth, Morristown, NJ)
Head Coach:  Jenn Ott seaottswimming@gmail.com 973-214-5285 Website
Contact Person:  Jenn Ott seaottswimming@gmail.com 973-214-5285
 
(PAA)  PEDDIE AQUATIC ASSOCIATION  (Hightstown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Greg Wriede paaswimteam@peddie.org 609-944-7547 Website
Contact Person:  Greg Wriede paaswimteam@peddie.org 609-490-7547
 
(PAC)  PLAINFIELD AQUATIC CLUB  (Plainfield, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Aaron Gibbs plainfieldaquaticclub@gmail.com 917-674-8713 No Website
Contact Person:  Aaron Gibbs plainfieldaquaticclub@gmail.com 917-674-8713
 
(PENN)  PENNINGTON AQUATICS  (Pennington, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Lynn Sheilds lwests5@comcast.net 609-577-9252 Website
Contact Person:  Cinda Yoskin penningtonaquatics@comcast.net 609-896-9750
 
(PFY)  PRINCETON FAMILY YMCA PIRATED  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Sonal Shah sonalketam@gmail.com 609-497-9622  x228 Website
Club Contact   Sonal Shah pirates@princetonymca.org 609-497-9622  X228
 
(PPST)  PRINCETON PIRANHAS SWIM TEAM  (Princeton and Pennington Area, New Jersey)
Co-Head Coach:  Julie Meirs teamswimppst@swimppst.org 609-371-2065 Website
Co-Head Coach:  Kip Hein kheinswimppst@gmail.com 609-371-2065
Contact Person:  Julie Meirs teamswimppst@swimppst.org 609-371-2065
 
(PTAC)  PRINCETON TIGERS AQUATIC CLUB  (Princeton. New Jersey)
Head Coach: Miles Cava miles.cava@gmail.com 609-240-1476 Website
Contact Person: Carolina Juvenal anajuvenal@hotmail.com 917-369-0190
 
(PRIN)  PRINCETON UNIVERSITY SWIM TEAM  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:   Douglas Lennox dlennox@princeton.edu  609-258-1140 Website
Contact :   Douglas Lennox dlennox@princeton.edu  609-258-1140
 
(RA)  RONIN AQUATICS (Brick, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Daniel Asencio roninaquatics@gmail.com 973-819-2464 Website
Contact Person:  Daniel Asencio roninaquatics@gmail.com 973-819-2464
       
(RANY)  RANDOLPH YMCA  (Randolph, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Hilary Collins hilary@randolphymca.org 973-366-1120 x34 Website
Contact Person:  Corinne Fischer fischmom@embarqmail.com 973-366-1120 x22
 
(RHSC)  RED HAWK SWIM CLUB  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Joe Mulvaney mulvaneyj@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-7096 Website
Contact Person:  Joe Mulvaney mulvaneyj@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-7096
 
(RVYM)  RARITAN VALLEY YMCA  (East Brunswick, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Brian Rose rose.briane@gmail.com 732-297-7984 Website
Contact Person: Demse Dellaglio dellagliofamily@verizon.net 732-718-5743
 
(RY)  RIDGEWOOD YMCA BREAKERS  (Ridgewood, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Bud Rimbault brimbault@ridgewoodymca,org 201-444-5600 x319 Website
Contact Person:  Bud Rimbault brimbault@ridgewoodymca,org 201-444-5600 x319
 
(SAY)  SUMMIT AREA YMCA SEALS  (Summit, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Patrick Collins patrick.collins@thesay.org 908-273-3330 X150 Website
Contact Person:  Patrick Collins patrick.collins@thesay.org 908-273-3330 X150
 
(SCAR)  SCARLET AQUATICS  (Piscataway, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Tom Speedling scarletaquatics@gmail.com 732-742-4600 Website
Contact:  Tom Speedling scarletaquatics@gmail.com 732-742-4600
 
(SCY)  SUSSEX COUNTY YMCA (Hamburg, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ray Gaffney rgaffney@metroymcas.org 973-209-9662 Website
Contact Person:  Ray Gaffney rgaffney@metroymcas.org 973-209-9662
 
(SHY)  SOMERSET HILLS YMCA  (Somerset, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Lori Riegler lriegler@somersetcountyymca.org 908-630-3531 Website
Contact Person: Lori Riegler lriegler@somersetcountyymca.org 908-630-3531
 
(SSCT)  STREAMLINE SWIM CLUB TORPEDOS  (New Milford, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Kyungho Kim 79hokim@gmail.com 201-747-7946 Website
Contact Person: Kyungho Kim streamlineswimclub.nj@gmail.com 201-747-7946
 
(STAC)  STREAMLINE AQUATICS CLUB  (Branchburg, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Brian Greene administrator@njstac.org 908-655-7253 Website
Contact Person: Brian Greene administrator@njstac.org 908-655-7253
 
(STAR)  SWIM STARS CLUB  (Jersey City, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Lovro Bilonic lovre89@gmail.com 201-744-4667 Website
Contact Person: Lovro Bilonic lovre89@gmail.com 201-744-4667
 
(SVY)  SOMERSET VALLEY YMCA  (Somerset, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Daniel Roth droth@somersetcountyymca.org 908-526-0688  Website
Contact Person:  Dan Roth droth@somersetcountyymca.org 908-526-0688
     
(SWST)  Sea Wolves Swim Team  (Woodbridge, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Steve Whittington steve.whittington@twp.woodbridge.nj.us   Website
Contact Person: Collette Ellerman collette.ellerman@twp.woodbridge.nj.us 732-596-4193
 
(TAC)  THE ATLANTIC CLUB  (Manasquan, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Stephanie Crofton taccoach@gmail.com 732-233-8813 Website
Contact Person:  Stephanie Crofton taccoach@gmail.com 732-233-8813
 
(TWST)  THE TIDAL WAVE SWIM TEAM  (1050 Jeanette Avenue, Union, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Yefim Shoykhet yshoykhet@bgcuc.org 908-687-2697 X109 Website
Contact Person:  Yefim Shoykhet yshoykhet@bgcuc.org 908-687-2697 X109
 
(WAVE)  WAVERUNNERS  (Tenafly, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Juya Cho c.juya@yahoo.com 201-956-1584 No Website
Contact Person:  Juya Cho c.juya@yahoo.com 201-956-1584
 
(WEY)  WEST ESSEX YMCA  (Livingston, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Colin Kostyak  ckostyak@metroymcas.org 973-992-7500 ext.111 Website  
Contact Person:  Colin Kostyak  ckostyak@metroymcas.org 973-992-7500 ext.111
 
(WFY)  WYCKOFF YMCA  (Wyckoff, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ken Berk kberk@wyckoffymca.org​ 201-891-2081 x148 Website
Contact Person:  Ken Berk kberk@wyckoffymca.org 201-891-2081 x148
 
(WW)  WHITEWATER SWIMMING  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Shu paulholsome@yahoo.com 609-799-0437 Website
Contact Person: Jenn Zhen  jenaquaticschool@gmail.com  
 
(WWAT)  WATER WARRIORS AQUATIC TEAM  (South Amboy, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Darian Russell waterwarriors.main@gmail.com 201-210-9917 Website
Contact Person: Darian Russell waterwarriors.main@gmail.com 201-210-9917
 
(WY)  WESTFIELD YMCA  (Westfield, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Chris Cipolla ccipolla@westfieldynj.org 908-233-2700 Website
Contact Person: Chris Cipolla ccipolla@westfieldynj.org 908-233-2700
 
(XCEL)  X-CEL SWIMMING  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Lucy Le headcoach@xcelswimming.org 609-252-0206 Website
Contact Person:  Lucy Le headcoach@xcelswimming.org 609-252-0206
               

Top