Congratulations to our CSST Graduates
(*swimming in college; **competing in another sport in college)


2020 Graduates

Frances Hayward - *Williams College
Patrick Jang - Univ. of Colorado-Colorado Springs
Trey Kennedy - Pikes Peak Community College
DJ Palis - US Military Academy-West Point
Scott Reeder - *Colorado School of Mines
Abigail Shaw - Pikes Peak Community College
Naomi Shaw - Pikes Peak Community College
2019 Graduates
Edenna Chen - *MIT
Danny Cumnock-Francois - *Univ. of Wyoming
Gabe Grauvogel - George Washington
Josh Lujan - Undecided; swimming with CSST
Aleks Olesiak - *Univ. of Iowa
Braden Whitmarsh - *Colorado School of Mines
2018 Graduates 
Catriana Clarke - *Univ of Wyoming
Alana Clarke - *Univ of Wyoming
Breck Donahue - *Colorado State Mesa
Lainee Jones - *Univ. of Wyoming
Kyle Leach - *Univ of Missouri
Christian Moden - Kansas State
Kate Sanderson - *Univ of South Carolina

2017 Graduates

Nathan Sawer - *Colorado State Mesa
Westin Stieglitz - Univ of Utah
Nick Kartvedt - US Naval Academy
Erin McGill - CSU Fort Collins
Brennan Bloyd - *Colorado State Univ Mesa
2016 Graduates

Tommy Baker *Univ of Utah

Sammy Steigerwald *Notre Dame

Katie Liebscher Notre Dame

2015 Graduates

Jessica Chen* US Air Force Academy

Sarah Collie* Lewis University

Megan Dearden  University of Utah

Hunter Doerr* University of Minnesota

Wyatt Kartvedt** US Naval Academy

Alan Kim  Rice University

Rachel Leach *Colorado State University at Pueblo

Michael Loyd  University of Oregon

Rhyann Lowery* Toweson University

Ben Martinez University of Arizona

Stephanie Panocillo CU Boulder

Katie Roh* Minnesota State University

2014 Graduates

Emily Bauer Creighton University

Hannah Brockie* Colorado Mesa University

Ashley Dickerson* University of Wyoming

Samantha Greenberg* Brandeis University

Hannah Kennedy  Northern Arizona University

Brendan Mays* Colorado School of Mines

2013 Graduates

Connor Holmes  Colorado School of Mines

Sarah James*  Southern Illinois University

Karin Roh* Colorado State University at Fort Collins

Kelsey Ottinger*  Western State University

2012 Graduates 

Ian Clarke* Utah State

Justin Dearden*  Colorado School of Mines

Jonathan Littles* University of Virginia


***Graduates: If you would like to be added to the Alumni list please email Kari Leach at [email protected]