Practice Changes

 

Practice schedule:

This schedule will take us from Friday, March 6th through Sunday, March 15th. After that there will be a different schedule for the final week of swimmers gearing up for JO’s and for the National Team. I will also post this on our website under “Practice Changes”

All practices are in pool 2 unless stated otherwise

Friday 3/6/20: - Regular schedule for Senior 1 and 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals

Saturday 3/7/20:
9:30-11:30am – Senior 1 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
11:30-1:30pm – Senior 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
1:30-3:00pm – 9-12 year old swimmers preparing for JO’s

Sunday 3/8/20:
3:00-5:00pm – Senior 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
5:00-7:00pm – Senior 1 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
5-6:30pm – 9-12 year old swimmers preparing for JO’s – Pool 1

Monday 3/9/20:

4:30-6:00pm – 9/10 swimmers who are preparing for JO’s
5:15-7:00pm – Senior 1 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
6:45-8:30pm – Senior 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
6:30-8:00pm – 11/12 swimmers preparing for JO’s – Pool 1

Tuesday 3/10/20:

4:15-5:45pm – Senior 1 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
5:30-7:00pm – Senior 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
6:45-8:30pm – 11/12 swimmers preparing for JO’s

Wednesday 3/11/20:

4:15-5:45pm – Senior 1 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
5:30-7:00pm – Senior 2 swimmers preparing for States/Nationals
6:45-8:00pm – 9/10 swimmers preparing for JO’s – Pool 1

Thursday 3/12/20:

4:00-5:00pm – any 12/over swimmers who are not competing at States on this day
5:00-6:30pm – 11/12 swimmers preparing for JO’s
5:00-6:30pm – 9/10 swimmers preparing for JO’s – Pool 1

Friday 3/13/20: - no practices

Saturday 3/14/20:

10:00-11:30am – 9-12 swimmers preparing for JO’s

Sunday 3/15/20 – 9-12 swimmers preparing for JO’s