Partners
Michael+Phelps+Brand
TeamUnify
Sponsors
Job Openings

Jobs Forum

If you are looking for a position within the field of swimming and diving at the high school level in the state of Ohio, you've come to the right place. All listings appear until the position has been filled. Be sure to notify the OHSSCA office once the position has been filled. Please send openings to Rob Johnson.

Current Listings

8/7/2018

Assistant Swim Coach

Mount Notre Dame High School is seeking an assistant coach. Practice is at Countryside YMCA Monday through Thursday from 7:45 to 9:30 PM. Dryland is 7:45-8:30. Saturday practice is 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM.

Pete Wagner

mndswimming@gmail.com

513-652-1016

___________________________________________________________

8/7/2018

Assistant Swim Coach

Badin High School is seeking an assistant coach. Practices are 3:00-4:30 at the Fitton Family YMCA, with possible additional practice time in the evening.

Emily Muroski

emuroski@badinhs.org

___________________________________________________________

8/7/2018

Assistant Swim Coach

Monroe High School is seeking an assistant coach

Shannon Johnson

sjohnson@monroelocalschools.com

___________________________________________________________

8/7/2018

Assistant Swim Coach

Waynesville High School is seeking an assistant coach

Veronica Cassidy

937-545-7368

veronica.cassidy@mac.com

___________________________________________________________

8/3/2018

Assistant Swim Coach

Oak Hills High School is seeking an assistant swim coach.

Contact:

Katie Johnson

Varsity Swim Coach

513.467.7140 (Office)

johnson_k@ohlsd.org

___________________________________________________________

7/30/2018

Head and Assistant Swim Coaches

Wadsworth High School is looking for a Head Swim Coach and Assistant Swim Coach for the 2018-19 season. 

 

Contact Brad Musgrave, Athletic Director

330-335-1372

bmusgrave@wadsworthschools.org

___________________________________________________________

7/30/2018

Head and Assistant Swim Coaches

Nordonia High School is look for a Head and Assistant swim coach for the 2018-19 season.  

 

Contact Rob Eckenrode (AD)

330-908-6001

Rob.Eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org

__________________________________________________________

7/26/2018

Head Swim Coach

Brookville High School is seeking a head swim coach. Contact Brian Sprada, Student Activities director.

spradab@brookvilleschools.org

937-833-9611

___________________________________________________________________________________________

7/26/2018

Male Assistant Swim Coach

Oakwood is seeking a male assistant coach. The coach must be a male due to University of Dayton (practice facility) requirements for locker room monitoring. Contact Audrey Martin for details. martin.audrey@oakwoodschools.org