Background-image
2021 Calendar

2021 SCHEDULE

Saturday, June 12: Time Trials at Belmont 

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Saturday, June 19: Virtual Meet against Franklin Park - Home (ALL AGE GROUPS)

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Monday, June 21: NEW: Muffin Monday during regular practice times

Friday, June 25: Flip Flop Friday (during regular practice times)

Saturday, June 26: Home against Brambleton (ALL AGE GROUPS)

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Friday, July 9: Chalk Walk during regular practice times

Saturday, July 10: Home against Lansdowne (ALL AGE GROUPS)

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Monday, July 12: Muffin Monday during regular practice times

Tuesday, July 13: Paint Ball for 13 and over

Thursday, July 15: Watermelon Park for entire family

Saturday, July 17: Home against Stone Ridge (ALL AGE GROUPS)

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Friday, July 23: Paper Plate Awards/Modified Practice Schedule

  • 8:00-9:00am Practice 10 and unders
  • 9:00-9:45am Paper Plate Awards
  • 9:45-10:45am Practice 11 year olds and over

Saturday, July 24: Away Meet at Franklin Park - Home (ALL AGES GROUPS)

  • Meet start time 8:00am

Sunday, July 25: End of Year Celebration (tentative)

Saturday, July 31: All Stars (ALL AGE GROUPS - Qualification required)