College Swimming


Swimming In College Information

NCAA Swimming  Men  Women

GCST swimmers that competed in the NCAA after their Senior year of high school.

Graduated HS Name College
2000 Jennifer Henshaw Cleveland State University
2001 Ann Wenzel West Chester University
2005 Heather Roka Gardner-Webb University
2008 Tayler Dubrasky University of Florida
2008 Pieter Ritz Cleveland State University
2008 Christina McCaw Florida Gulf Coast University
2008 Michael Roka Gardner-Webb University
2008 Chelsea Franklin  University of Arkansas
2008 McKenzie Cassidy Florida Gulf Coast University
2009 Jake Albion Lake Forrest College
2010 Lyndsey Roka Gardner-Webb University
2010 Harry Stephenson Columbia University
2011 David Albion Lake Forrest College
2011 Kyle Marshall University of Texas Permian Basin
2011 Eddwie Perez Daytona State College
2011 Molly Dubraksy University of Florida
2013 Hannah Albion Bowling Green University
2014 Blake Woodrow Nova SE University
2014 Eddie Zacka Nova SE University
2014 Courtney DeVeny Nova SE University
2014 Nikki McCollum Whittenburg College
2014 Lexi Faunce New York University
2014 Matt Nielson Indian River State College
2016 Savannah Bowser Keiser University


Florida Colleges and Universities with Swimming Teams



U of Miami (W)

FIU (W) FAU (M, W)

FL Southern (MW)

Rollins (MW) IRSC (MW)


Keiser (MW) Lynn (W)

Nova SE (MW)

U of Tampa (MW) UNF (W)