Sponsors
SwimAmerica
Fowler+Family+Dentistry
Huth+Thompson
Purdue+Swim+Camp
Culver%27s
Green+Goose+Homes
Speedo
Triple+XXX
Arnis
Elsmore+Swim+Shop
1st+Source+Bank
Chick-fil-A
Holiday+Inn
Panera+Bread
Indiana+Packers
Freckles
Starr+Associates
O%27Charley%27s
Lafayette+Community+Bank
Sponsors
About BA

About Boilermaker Aquatics

Welcome to Boilermaker Aquatics Swim Club! We are a USA Swimming year round competitive swim club in Lafayette and West Lafayette, IN. With over 200 current swimmers/members, we are a professionally coached team that is focused on developing swimmers from ages 4-18 and helping them reach their age group, senior and national goals. We aim for a fun environment for youth to learn and succeed at the life long skill of swimming and teach many positive life skills including competitiveness, teamwork, responsibility and goal setting. We also host several sanctioned swim meets throughout the year at the Boilermaker Aquatic Center at Purdue University. 

Mailing Address

Boilermaker Aquatics

PO Box 2782

West Lafayette, Indiana 47996-2782

Pool Facilities

Read By-Laws

Frequently Asked Questions

Parent Board

Dan Ross,  Purdue Liaison

Tim Downing, President                       TimDowningDDS@gmail.com

Kristen Roop, Vice President                 KristenRoop@yahoo.com

Arnold Chen, Secretary                        Arnold.Chen@gmail.com

Kim Morisette, Treasurer                      KMorisette@huththompson.com

Chip Comery                                       F.Comery@comcast.net

Kelly Munn                                          Kelly.Munn@comcast.net

Jason Thompson                                  JasonAThompson123@gmail.com

Dean Fredette                                     DFredette@learfield.com

Mary Buckley                                       MRBuckley@comcast.net

Nikki Monger                                       Nikkim716@gmail.com