Meet Schedule
Day Date Time Meet/Event Location
Friday 6/1/2018     6:00 PM  Pot luck Dinner Home
Saturday 6/2/2018 8:30 AM Time Trials Home
Saturday 6/9/2018 9:00 AM Las Trampas* Home
Wednesday 6/13/2018 6:00 PM Forest Hills* Home
Saturday 6/16/2018 9:00 AM Scottsdale* Away
Monday 6/18/2018 6:00 PM Bishop Bash (ages 8 & U)*** Bishop Estates
Wednesday 6/20/2018 6:00 PM Rancho San Miguel* Home
Saturday 6/23/2018 9:00 AM Bishop Estates** Home
Monday 6/25/2018 5:30 PM Middle Age Madness (Ages 9-14) Gehringer
Wednesday 6/27/2018 6:00 PM Oakhurst** Away
Saturday 6/30/2018 9:00 AM Gehringer** Away
Wednesday 7/4/2018 1:00 PM July 4th Fundraiser/Picnic Home
Saturday 7/7/2018 9:00 AM PHAQ* Away
Wednesday 7/11/2018 6:00 PM Walnut Country Away
Sat-Sun 7/14-7/15   Devil Mountain Pentathalon*** Dana Hills
Wednesday 7/18/2018 6:00 PM Livorna* Home
Fri-Sat 7/20/7/21   Crossings Challenge*** Walnut Country
Sat-Sun 7/21/7/22   Woodlands Invitational Woodlands
Wednesday 7/25/2018 6:00 PM Team Spaghetti Feed Home
Saturday 7/28/2018   League Championship Northgate HS
Wednesday 8/1/2018 6:30 PM Buddy Night Home
Fri-Sun 8/3-8/5   City Meet*** Cowell
Fri-Sun 8/10-8/12   County Meet Acalanes
Monday 8/13/2018 7:00 PM Team Awards Night Home
 
 

* League meets. League meets are dual meets against teams in the Diablo Community Swim League (DCSL).
** Non-League meets. Non-League meets are dual meets with teams not in the DCSL
*** Invitationals. Invitationals are meets with more than two teams that an entry fee is required.
Springwood pays the entry fees for Crossings, Woodlands, and City. Families pay the entry fees for Devil
Mountain, Bishop Bash, and Middle Age Madness.

            
Revised 1/16/18  
     
         
 
         
 
 
       
         
Revised 1/16/18      
 
Sponsors