Triple Splash

The Triple Splash Committee is a group of parents that volunteer to help the PCY Swim Team and Tigersharks summer swim team run efficiently, make sure swim team needs are met, and plan fundraising for the teams.  We meet once a month with the coaches to discuss the needs of the swim team.   If anyone has any questions or has any ideas, we would love to hear them!  If you are interested in joining the board please let us know so that we can fill positions as they become available!  

President  - Caren Beckett   email:     [email protected]

Vice President - Diane Fenbert     email:  [email protected]

Treasurer - Renee Steffen   email:  [email protected]

Secretary - Dana Nelson     email:    [email protected]

Head Official - Megan Trehan    email: [email protected]

Board Members at large - Joyce Utrup, Ken Horstman, Amy Utendorf, Amanda Stechschulte, & Sharon Mayhew

Coaches - Breanne Schroeder and Lisa Metzger

Y Rep - Amanda Schroeder


Minutes of the Triple Splash Committee Meeting

March 15th, 2017

April 20th, 2017

May 18th, 2017

June 14th 2017

August 16th, 2017

 Sept 21st, 2017

October 17th, 2017

November 28th, 2017

December 19th, 2017

January 28th, 2018

February 13th, 2018

March 27th, 2018

April 25th, 2018

May 30, 2018

August 8, 2018

September 12th 2018

October 22nd, 2018

December 3rd 2018

January 14, 2019

February 11,2019

March 18, 2019

April 29th, 2019

May 20th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

Sept 9th, 2019

October 21, 2019

Novermber 18th, 2019

January 6, 2020

February 10, 2019. <--  this is February 10, 2020

September 21, 2020

October 26th, 2020

January 18th, 2021

February 8th, 2021

March 30, 2021