Sponsors
League Reps

2015 SSASJ Club Representatives

TEAM

REP

E-MAIL

BC Aqua Barons Jennifer Durboraw jennpt00@verizon.net
Collingswood

Louis Evangelista

evangelistal@verizon.net

Elmer Lori Hynes lori3677@aol.com
Gloucester Susan Billings
Lizann Ward 
sabjjb@msn.com
lizannward1267@aol.com
Haddon Twp Attila Matyas
htseahawksrep@gmail.com
Hammonton Jeff Fusco

fuzzyrealtor@verizon.net

Kandle Lake Jace Kandle

lakekandle@verizon.net

Larchmont Mark Chierici mchierici1@comcast.net
Medford Village Beth Strittmatter
Jen Abbott

gatorswim2014@hotmail.com

Peachwood Bert Zahniser bzahniser@comcast.net
Raccoon Valley Dana Warner dana.warner@comcast.net
Ramblewood Beth Stewart stewartbethj@gmail.com
Tarnsfield Jennifer Pugliese jenniferpugliesesellshomes@gmail.com
Vineland Jeff Merighi

jmerighi@aol.com