Partners
Hy_Tek
TeamUnify
LEAP+Level+1
SAFE+SPORT
Member Clubs

Member Clubs

ABQ Dolphins Swim Team
Club Code: ABQ
Coach: Fujie Xia FujieXia@msn.com
Team Rep: Fujie Xia FujieXia@msn.com
Rep Phone: (H) 505-299-1638 (C) 505-239-7017
http://abqdolphins.sport.officelive.com

Aggie Outlaw Aquatics
Club Code: AGGI
Coach:Chris Chavez   cchavez_53@hotmail.com
Coach Phone: 575-317-7583
Team Rep: Chris Chavez   
www.recsports.nmsu.edu/aquatics/outlaw-swimming

Aqua Shocks of Alamogordo
Club Code: ASA
Coach: Lenny Miller LennyMiller@q.com
Team Rep: Lenny Miller lennymiller@q.com
Team Rep Phone: (H)575-434-1184 (C) 575-415-7773
https://www.facebook.com/ASAOFALAMOGORDO/

Albuquerque Triton Aquatic Club
Club Code: ATAC
Coach: Quint Seckler qseckler@aol.com
Team Rep: Quint Seckler qseckler@aol.com
Team Rep/Coach Phone: H: 505-291-8694 C: 505-350-7199
www.abqtriton.net

Bernco Barracuda Swimming
Club Code: CUDA
Coach/Team Rep: Daryl Wells coach@swimbarracuda.org
Coach/Team Rep Phone: 505-504-5545
www.swimbarracuda.org

Caprock Swimming
Club Code: CAP
Coach: Amanda Byers  byers.a29@gmail.com
Team Rep: Amanda Byers  byers.a29@gmail.com
Coach/Team Rep Phone: 301-358-0021

Caprock Swimming - Roswell Branch
Club Code: CAP
Coach: Jan Olesinski olesinski@nmmi.edu
Team Contact: Catherine Staeden cstaeden@yahoo.com
Team Contact Phone: H: 575-622-1067, C: 575-840-8530

Caprock Swimming- Artesia Branch
Club Code- CAP
Coach Amanda Ciro:  aciro70@gmail.com
Coach Phone: 575-317-5417

Cavern City Swim Club
Club Code: CCSC
Coach: Kerry Smith  ccsc.headcoach@outlook.com
Coach Phone: 
Team Rep:Laura Dhenin ccsc.swimming@outlook.com
Team Rep Phone: 575-302-8407

Charger Aquatics
Club Code: CAQ
Coach: Tom Cyprus cyprus@aa.edu
Coach Phone: (O) 505-858-8871
Team Rep: John Butcher  butcher@aa.edu
Team Rep Phone: 505-828-3341
www.chargerswim.com

Charger Aquatics at Pojoaque
Club Code: CAQ
Coach: Bev Leasure bleasure1@aol.com
Team Contact: Bev Leasure bleasure1@aol.com
Team contact Phone: 505-412-2148
www.chargerswim.com

Charger Aquatics at Sandia
Club Code: CAQ
Coach: Ashley Burns    aapb@gmail.com
Team Contact: Brandi Nolen   brandi@charger505.com
Team Contact Phone: 210-454-9020
www.charger505.com

Clovis Swim Club
Club Code: CSC
Coach: Gordy Westerberg   gordywest@msn.com
Coach Phone: 505-350-9445
Team Rep: Kathleen Jeffs    kjeffs@msn.com
Team Rep. Phone: 575-693-4114
www.cscnm.org

Duke City Aquatics
Club Code: DUKE
Coach: Janet Lyon-Huffman Jlyonhuff@msn.com
Coach Phone: C; 505-249-7725
Team Rep: Janet Lyon-Huffman Jlyonhuff@mmsn.com
Team Rep Phone: C: 505-249-7725
www.dukecityaquatics.com

Duke City Aquatics - Highland Branch
Club Code: DUKE
Coach: Hess Yntema hey@yntema.com
Team Contact: Hess Yntema hess@yntema-law.com
Team Contact Phone: (H)505-897-5938, W: 505-249-7725
www.dukecityaquatics.com

Four Corners Aquatic Team
Club Code: FCAT
Coach:  Mike McCluhan   reaz111@hotmail.com
Coach Phone: 505-960-9741
Team Rep: Anna Talcott annatalcott@yahoo.com
Team Rep Phone: 505-860-2776
www.teamunify.com/nmsfca

Las Cruces Aquatic Team
Club Code: LCAT
Coach: Daniel France  dbjornfrance@gmail.com
Coach Phone:  813-955-2493
Team Rep: Kathleen Lloyd  aggiebanjo@gmail.com
Team Rep Phone: 505-480-4417
www.lcatpride.com

Lobo Aquatic Club
Club Code: Lobo
Coach: Doug Forbes coachdforbes@aol.com
Team Rep: Doug Forbes headcoach@swimlobo.com
Team Rep Phone: 505-417-7807
www.swimlobo.com

Los Alamos Aquatomics
Club Code: LAA
Coach: Mark Scott      mupzor@aol.com
Coach Phone:  707-499-7649
Team Rep: Mark Scott   mupzor@aol.com
Team Rep Phone: 707-499-7649
https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=nmlaa   

RACE Aquatic Club
Club Code: RACE
Coach/Team Rep: Jeremiah Stanton jeremiah.stanton1@gmail.com
Coach/Team Rep Phone: C: 505-463-9339
www.swimmako.com

RACE Valley Branch
Club Code: RACE
Coach: Vickie Fellows: vickiefellows@comcast.net
Phone: 505-453-3514

Mountain Club
Club Code: MC
Coach/Team Rep: Anna Zhang  zhangqanna@gmail.com
Coach/Team Rep. Phone: (H)505-662-1900

Northern Aquatic Club
Club Code: NAC
Coach: Miguel Castillo nac@cybermesa.com
Team Rep: Miguel Castillo C: 505-930-1007
www.northernaquaticclub.org

Ruidoso High Altitude Aquatics
Club Code RHAA
Coach:Deborah Brooks    jjj03@windstream.net
Team Rep. Deborah Brooks-Salcido jjj03@windstream.net
Team Rep. Phone H: 575-336-2482, C:575-937-3527
www.ruidososwimming.com

Silver City Swordfish Aquatic Team (Seasonal Team)
Club Code: SCAT
Coach: Randi White  randi.billings@gmail.com
Coach Phone: 575-956-3305

Santa Fe Aquatic Club
Club Code: SFAC
Coach: Lee Taylor  leeromerotaylor@gmail.com
Coach Phone: 505-699-9504
Team Rep: Mary Jane Parks  mjparks@cnsp.net
Team Rep Phone: 626-253-1981
www.sfaclub.com

Santa Fe Seals
Club Code: SFS
Coach: Vivian Gundzik
Coach Phone:  505-577-2890
Team Rep: Vivian Gundzik
Team Rep Phone: 505-577-2890
www.santafesealsswimteam.com

Taos Swim Club
Club Code: TAOS
Coach: Greta Brown  
Coach Phone: 575-779-3648
Team Rep: Jennifer Martinez  tonyjenmtz@msn.com
Team Rep Phone: 757-779-7330
www.taostigersharks.com

Wild West Aquatic Club
Club Code: WILD
Coach: Luke Egnaczak lukeswim@hotmail.com
Team Rep: Luke Egnaczak lukeswim@hotmail.com
Team Rep Phone: 575-644-7629
www.swimwildwest.org