Background-image
2020 Board

2020 AQUARIANS BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

President: Marie Lawson mairensmom@gmail.com

Vice President: Kristie Caldwell  kristie.e.caldwell@gmail.com

Treasurer: Shawna Holman smholman1@hotmail.com Bookkeeper: Veronica Harding

Secretary: Jane Zeyha janezeyha88@live.ca

JoAnn Cazakoff:  joann.cazakoff@ahs.ca

 

FUNDRAISING:

Chair: Adria Rowney: Alrowney@hotmail.com

Swim-A-Lot: Jane Zeyha janezeyha88@live.ca 

Krista Hurta: hurta@telus.net

Melissa Jim: melly_mac@hotmail.com

Ellen Coristine coristine.e@gmail.com

Connie Dunn: connie24@telus.net

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Matthew Short: shortmc@telus.net

 

OFFICIALS:

Suzanne Hoveland: ron-suz@uniserve.com

 

EQUIPMENT:

Christine Lancaster: metzchristine@hotmail.com

 

PLAYFAIR ORDERS:

Marie-Catherine Ducharme: mcat_ducharme@hotmail.com

 

 

 
Partners
West+Jet
Sem+Cams
Bone+and+Biscuit
MMB+Counselling+and+Consulting
DR+Andre
Leonard
Face
GP+Massage
Krupka
Mr+Mikes
Pizza+Hut
Royal+Spirits
Shane+Z
The+Keg
Kinesis