Background-image
Sponsors
Board of Directors

 

                                           

 

Tanya Ward

Team Co-Chair

Team Rep

dearboughtswimteam@gmail.com

Julie Simms

Team Co-Chair

Team Rep

dearboughtswimteam@gmail.com

Noreen Gilsinn

IT Lead

FSSL Team Rep

nkureishy@yahoo.com

Mary Flegel

Registration

flegel@verizon.net

 

Terra Ireland

Caryn Simmons

Colleen Manchester

Concessions

 

terra.ireland@gmail.com

caryn.simmons@gmail.com

cmanchester1824@gmail.com

Jenn Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

jenn.wilson284@gmail.com

 

Jill Armogida

Trish Bowers 

Treasurer

 

armogida@gmail.com

snipit6@icloud.com

Diane Terpening

Officials/Stroke and Turn

dianeterp@gmail.com

Jill Armogida

Fundraising

armogida@gmail.com