Background-image
Contact Us

 

2019 College Greens Gators Board and Head Coach

If you are looking for information about the team or have any questions please contact Thom Shanley.  If you have a coaching-specific question please contact Denise Fortune. 

 

Head Coach, Denise Fortune, coach@cggators.org

President, Thom Shanley, president@cggators.org

Vice President, Cindy Albrect, vp@cggators.org

Treasurer, Dan Kilmer, treasurer@cggators.org

Computer Operations Director, Neil Winchell, computerops@cggators.org

Fundraising Director, Leandra Getz, fundraising@cggators.org

Snack Bar Director, David Quan, snackbar@cggators.org

Director at Large, Steven Gonzales, atlarge@cggators.org

Meet Director, Nicole Webber, meets@cggators.org

Secretary, Kurrin Benham- secretary@cggators.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Lindsey Kozlowski, volunteer@cggators.org

SSL League Representative, Elizabeth Parks, leaguerep@cggators.org

 Additional Contacts:

https://www.facebook.com/CGGators.org/

http://www.collegegreens.net/