Background-image
Contact Us

 

2019 College Greens Gators Board and Head Coach

If you are looking for information about the team or have any questions please contact Elena Thrower.  If you have coaching specific questions please contact Denise Fortune. 

 

Head Coach, Denise Fortune, coach@cggators.org

President, Elena Thrower, president@cggators.org

Vice President, Shawn Nelson, vp@cggators.org

Treasurer, Dan Kilmer, treasurer@cggators.org

Computer Operations Director, Neil Winchell, computerops@cggators.org

Fundraising Director, Anthony Piccarado, fundraising@cggators.org

Snack Bar Director, Teresa Gordon, snackbar@cggators.org

Director at Large, April Stephens, atlarge@cggators.org

Meet Director, Nicole Webber, meets@cggators.org

Secretary, Michele Alleger, secretary@cggators.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Lindsey Kozlowski, volunteer@cggators.org

SSL League Representative, Elizabeth Parks, leaguerep@cggators.org

 Additional Contacts:

https://www.facebook.com/CGGators.org/

http://www.collegegreens.net/