Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
Central+Maryland+Swim+League
Four+Seasons+Sports+Complex
2018 Meet Schedule

2018 Meet Schedule

  • Entries should be made online after conferring with one of your swimmer's coaches
  • Each swimmer should swim each event at least once during the season
  • If planning to qualify for Straehle, please let coaches know and swim these events early in the season
  • We will try to qualify relays for Straehle early in the season
  • Qualifying times are required for Straehle Championship Meet - 2017 Straehle Qualifying Times
  • Entry fees apply ($4 per event) for Carroll Co Invitational, Straehle, JR Champs, and Divisionals

 

Date

Day

Swim Meet (& Type)

Other Team

Location

Entries
Due

Check-In

Results
June 16 Saturday Time Trials

South Carroll

Freedom Swim Club

South Carroll June 12 8:00 am Meet / Ind
June 23 Saturday Dual Meet #1 Hunting Hills Hunting Hills June 19 7:30 am

Meet / Ind / Rel /

June 30 Saturday Dual Meet #2 Summer Hill Summer Hill June 26 8:00 am Meet / Ind / Rel
July 7 Saturday Dual Meet #3 Glen Burnie Park Home July 3 8:00 am Meet / Ind / ReI
July 14 Saturday Dual Meet #4 Navy Jr's Home July 10 7:30 am Meet / Ind / Rel
July 18 Wednesday CC Invitational Carroll Co Teams S. Carroll TBA 4:15 pm Meet / /Ind
July 21 Saturday Dual Meet  #5 Springdale Springdale July 17 8:00 am Meet / Ind / Rel
July 25 Wednesday

Straehle Champs

CMSL  Home See coach 7:30 am Meet / Ind / Rel
July 26 Thursday JR Champs Invited Riding Club TBA 3:00 pm Ind
July 28 Saturday Divisionals Division Home TBA 8:00 am Meet / Ind / Rel