Board

 

Nashville Swim League Board of Directors - 2018

NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Julie Burnstein President 615-496-6902 julie.burnstein@yahoo.com
Rachel Chamblin Vice President 615-498-8782 rachelchamblin@gmail.com
Richard Pembridge President Ex-Officio 615-420-0419 richard.pembridge@sth.org
Lindy Dillehay City Meet Director 615-714-8871 ldillehay@sumneracademy.org
Susan Love Secretary 615-300-2263 susanlove@comcast.net
Emily White Treasurer 615-473-5051 erc123@hotmail.com
Joey Kinsler USS/NSL Rules 615-772-3471 joeykinsler77@att.net
Kathryn Zeuthen VP - Div AAAA 615.627.7271 kzeuthen15@gmail.com
Andrea Gregory VP - Div AAA 615.319.3660 akgregory@bellsouth.net
Bree Cordes VP - Div AA 615.948.3075 breeintn@gmail.com
Michelle Sonnichsen-Kumm VP - Div A 615.478.2564 michellekumm@gmail.com

Joe Helmer

Coach Rep Div A 615.390.1892 joehelmer@comcast.net
Mike Gimblette Coach Rep Div AA 914.224.8665 mgimblette@gmail.com
Jenn Kinsler Coach Rep Div AAA 616-772-3470 jennkinsler@yahoo.com
Ashley Whitney Coach Rep Div AAAA 615.975.4887

triash@gmail.com