2019 Board Elections

Please find the following nominees for election to the Karakung Board. Terms are for three years. Below you will find a link to their completed application. Below that will be a link to the election portal. We have four members running for five available spots. You may vote for up to four members. 

Erica Keagy

Sean O'Malley

Stephen Trempe

Colleen Robinson

To vote, please complete this form: