Background-image
Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:             Joseph Ferrin   joseph.ferrin@bendswimclub.com

Vice President:      Jon Ruggles    jon.ruggles@bendswimclub.com

Treasurer:             Kristie Hornbeck kristie.hornbeck@bendswimclub.com

Secretary:             Toni Brockman toni.brockman@bendswimclub.com

Member at Large:   Tom Coleman tom.coleman@bendswimclub.com

__________________________________________________________

Past President: Amy Stafford & Jim Ross   garrettross@msn.com

Operations Manager:  Amy Stafford  operations.manager@bendswimclub.com

Contracts coordinator:  Kristie Hornbeck  kristie.hornbeck@bendswimclub.com

Dues Coordinator:  Jen Brady  jenbrady73@gmail.com

Volunteer Hours:  Amy Stafford operations.manager@bendswimclub.com

 
Sponsors
Partners
Visit+Bend
Therapeutic+Associates
Deschutes+Pediatric+Dentistry
The+Center
Joseph+P+Ferrin+CRPC
Les+Schwab
Miller+Lumber
OSI+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Speedo
Bend+Parks+and+Recreations
Five+Talent