Background-image
Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:             Jon Ruggles   jon.ruggles@bendswimclub.com

Vice President:      Kristie Hornbeck    kristie.hornbeck@bendswimclub.com

Treasurer:             Shane Lefeber   shane.lefeber@bendswimclub.com

Secretary:             Toni Brockman toni.brockman@bendswimclub.com

Member at Large:   Jen Brady     jen.brady@bendswimclub.com

__________________________________________________________

Past President: Joe Ferrin   joseph.ferrin@lpl.com

Operations Manager:  Amy Stafford  operations.manager@bendswimclub.com

 

 
Sponsors
Partners
Deschutes+Pediatric+Dentistry
The+Center
Joseph+P+Ferrin+CRPC
Les+Schwab
Miller+Lumber
Zealios
OSI+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Speedo
Bend+Parks+and+Recreations
Five+Talent