Background-image
ODSL Board

ODSL Board Members-2020

 

President-Eric Ramey (president@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-Officials, League Ins, Protests, EOS Meets & Protests

 

Vice President-Elcenora Martinez (vicepresident@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility- Scholarships,Team Reps, End of Season Meets & Protests 

 

Treasurer-Jeff Bogushefsky (treasurer@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-  League Finance, Insurance Payments

 

Secretary-Jon Gonzalez  (secretary@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-Agendas, Minutes, Roster

 

Technical Administrator-Virginia Kennedy (virginia@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-Team Unify & Training EOS Meets and Computer 

 

Coaches Liaison-Eric Bateman (coaches@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-Coaches, Coaches Communication, League Schedule, Protests

 

At Large - Nancy Goff (nancy@odslswim.us)

Areas of Responsibility-League Schedule, End of Season Meets, Ribbons/Awards 

 

You can reach all board members at officers@odslswim.us