Background-image
Partners
O%27Corp+Subway
Waukegan+Tire
TheSwimTeamStore
Gurnee+Park+District
COLLEGE+SWIMMING+SWIM+CAMP
Sponsors
Board and Committees

BDSC Board Members

 Chris Bertana  Head Coach  chris@swimbdsc.org
 Beth DeRosier-Russell  President  drbeth555@gmail.com
 Mike Bykowski  Vice President  bykowmw@wernerco.com
 Lara Jones  Treasurer  treasurer@swimbdsc.org
 Sara Gill  Secretary  sarah.gill@abbvie.com
 Kara Moss  Gurnee Park District  kmoss@gurneeparkdistrict.com
 Gretchen Towson  Meet Director  mgge5221@comcast.net
 Juli Bevers  Parent at Large   julibevers@gmail.com 
 Karin Brown Asst. Head Coach Karin@swimbdsc.org

 

BDSC Committee Chairs

 Emily Baugh

Hospitality

 emily.baugh@wolterskluwer.com

 Karen Knapp

Volunteer

 

 

Apparel/Team Gear

 beardjulie@att.net

 

Special Events

 

 Sarah Gill

  Awards

 sarah.gill@abbvie.com

 

Membership

  

 

 Travel

 

 

 Officials