Aloha Aquatics Board and Committees


Board Members:

President   Members at Large
Mr. Tumoana Kenessey   Sandy Yamamoto
[Click here to Email]   [Click here to email]
1st Vice President    
Li Zhou   Kazu Ikemura
[Click here to Email]   [Click here to Email]
(Contact for Registration Issues)    
2nd Vice President    
Rene Nakamura    
[Click here to Email]   Byron Ferreira
(Contact for Team Equipment)   [Click here to Email]
Treasurer   Ryan Tadaki
Thomas Swan   Click here to Email
[Click here to Email]    
(Contact for Monthly Invoice/Statement Issues)    
    Welcome Packet - General Info
Heather Duchemin   2017-2027 Strategic Plan
[Click here to Email]    
    Constitution & By-Laws
    2019 Annual Budget