Background-image
Contacts

 

2020 Board of Directors

POSITION CHAIR EMAIL

RUBRIC FILL YEAR

President Wil McCammish president@mhsl.org Every
President Elect TBD preselect@mhsl.org Every
Past President Eileen Hoffmann pastpres@mhsl.org Every
Secretary Hillarie Smith secretary@mhsl.org Even
Treasurer Will Wood treasurer@mhsl.org Odd
Insurance Greg Howell insurance@mhsl.org Even
Officials David Casteneda officials@mhsl.org Odd
Scoring Sandra Kelly scoring@mhsl.org Even
Awards Doris Roney awards@mhsl.org Odd
Coaches Rep David Quintana coachesrep@mhsl.org Even
Webmaster Paul Otto webmaster@mhsl.org Odd
Member At Large Jen Munro bodmember@mhsl.org Even

MHSL business only - NO SOLICITING

Teams and Parent Delegates
 

Mountain Hi Swim League
P.O. Box 631605
Littleton, CO 80163-1605