Background-image
Contacts

 

2018 Board of Directors

POSITION CHAIR EMAIL

RUBRIC FILL YEAR

President Melissa Shenton president@mhsl.org Every
President Elect Eileen Hoffman preselect@mhsl.org Every
Past President Jim Larson pastpres@mhsl.org Every
Secretary Danielle Bowers secretary@mhsl.org Even
Treasurer Laura Johnson treasurer@mhsl.org Odd
Insurance Lynnette Wargin insurance@mhsl.org Even
Officials Kevin Ancell officials@mhsl.org Odd
Scoring Sandra Kelly scoring@mhsl.org Even
Awards Holly Harris awards@mhsl.org Odd
Coaches Rep Cody Foster coachesrep@mhsl.org Even
Webmaster Joanne Lawson webmaster@mhsl.org Odd
Member At Large Noelle Polk bodmember@mhsl.org Even

MHSL business only - NO SOLICITING

Teams and Parent Delegates
 

Mountain Hi Swim League
P.O. Box 631605
Littleton, CO 80163-1605

 

 
Sponsors