Background-image
Contacts

Swim Team Head Coaches

Head Coach 
Tatiana 
Gessling
headcoach@cccmarlins.org

Assistant Head Coach

Tyler Bartis
coachtyler@cccmarlins.org

Mini Marlins Coach
Christina Larson
minimarlinscoach@cccmarlins.org

Swim Team Board Members

Director
Mark Chiarucci
president@cccmarlins.org

Coaches Liaison
Bess Inzeo
coachlink@cccmarlins.org

Registrar/Communications
Deanne Pearn
registrar@cccmarlins.org

Treasurer
Kevin O-Toole
treasurer@cccmarlins.org

Jobs Coordinator
Mike Tadlock
jobs@cccmarlins.org

OMPA Representative
Richelle Serrano

Head Meet Director
Phil Crosby
meetdirector@cccmarlins.org

Social Director
Jacqueline Bronson
social@cccmarlins.org

Concessions Manager
Mike Tadlock
jobs@cccmarlins.org

Awards & Spirit Director
Jean-Ann Balassi

Technology Director
Craig Rogers
tech@cccmarlins.org

Swim Team Auxiliary Positions

Webmaster
Linh Tran
webmaster@cccmarlins.org

Lessons Coordinator
Summer Cooper
lessons@cccmarlins.org

Mini Marlins Coordinator
Christina Risso

OMPA Meet Director
Matthias Gafni

Invitational Meet Director
Mallika Ramanathan

Spirit Wear/Swim Wear Director
Jean-Ann Balassi

 
Partners
Contra+Costa+Veterinary+Hospital
Sponsors