Partners
Fatte+Albert%27s+Pizza+Co.
Tachi+Palace-+Hotel+%26+Casino
Jason+hein
Griswold+LaSalle
Central+Valley+Print+Solutions
STAFF

 2019  B O A R D   M E M B E R S

Contact us at: hanfordpiranhas@gmail.com 

                                                             Call or text                        Email

President:               Kelly Hein               (559) 381-3812          kbellhein@gmail.com

Vice-President:      Miranda Klawitter     (360) 720-6359          italian_princess_1975@yahoo.com

Treasurer:               Lori Sifton              (559) 817-9797           lletha89@hotmail.com

Secretary:               Danielle Darpli         (559) 362-6586          danielledarpli@att.net

Registration:           Lisa McIlwaine        (559) 380-8264          lisa_mcilwaine@hotmail.com 

Concessions:          Melissa Nabayan      (559) 362-6625          lisjewels@yahoo.com

Merchandise:          Danielle Darpli         (559) 362-6586         danielledarpli@att.net

Computer:               Jason Hein              (559) 381-5083          jkzahein@gmail.com

Ribbons/Awards:    Kelly Hein               (559) 381-3812         kbellhein@gmail.com

Volunteer Coord:    Tabitha Johnson       (559) 381-0023          tabithajohnson04@yahoo.com

Events Coord:         Dawn Utter             (559) 212-0286           piranhadawn19@gmail.com

Hospitality:              Lavena Najera        (559) 816-5106          lnajera@kingscoe.org

Meet Manager:        Kevin Askins           (559) 362-6045          kevin_askins@yahoo.com

                                        

2 0 1 9   C O A C H E S   T E A M.

                                                                Call or text                 Email

Head Coach: Megan LeVan   (559) 556-9977    hanfordpiranhascoaches@gmail.com


GUPPIES                                                                                                                                

Lead Coach: Zachary Hein  (559) 381-3577  zachtheinswimcoach@gmail.com

AGES 6 & UNDER                                                                                                        

Lead Coach: Zachary Hein  (559) 381-3577   zachtheinswimcoach@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Kaya Hopkins


AGES 7 & 8                                                                                                                   

Lead Coach: Hailey Goddard   (559) 304-9797   haileygoddard19@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Katie Kevorkian


AGES 9 & 10                                                                                                                 

Lead Coach: Olivia Fernandez  (559) 836-4876   910coacholivia@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Madelyn Brumit


AGES 11 & 12                                                                                                                

Lead Coach: Lauren Goddard    (559) 836-1945    laurengoddard16@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Eva McIlwaine   (559) 816-9096    evamcilwaine@gmail.com


AGES 13 to 18                                                                                                               

Lead Coach: Megan LeVan   (559) 556-9977    megandlevan@outlook.com 


Junior Coaches:

Gabby Mendoza

Julia Davis

Mia Welsh