Partners
Kahn%2C+Soares+%26+Conway%2C+LLP
Jason+hein
Griswold+LaSalle
Morrison%EF%BF%BDs+Silkscreening+and+Embroidery
Baskin+Robbins
Sponsors
STAFF

 2018  B O A R D   M E M B E R S

Contact us at: hanfordpiranhas@gmail.com 

                                                             Call or text                        Email

President:             Kelly Hein               (559) 381-3812          kbellhein@gmail.com

Vice-President:     Miranda Klawitter   (360) 720-6359          italian_princess_1975@yahoo.com

Treasurer:             Lori Sifton               (559) 817-9797          lletha89@hotmail.com

Secretary:             Danielle Darpli        (559) 362-6586          danielledarpli@att.net

Registration:         Lisa McIlwaine       (559) 380-8264          lisa_mcilwaine@hotmail.com 

Concessions:       Melissa Nabayan    (559) 362-6625         lisjewels@yahoo.com

Merchandise:       Rachele Cassity        (559) 410-7934       rachelecassity@yahoo.com

Computer:            Jason Hein              (559) 381-5083          jkzahein@gmail.com    

Ribbons/Awards:   Kim Haley             (559) 816-1928           bkhaley@comcast.net

Volunteer Coord:   Tabitha Johnson   (559) 381-0023           tabithajohnson04@yahoo.com

Events Coord:      Rachele Cassity     (559) 410-7934          rachelecassity@yahoo.com

Meet Manager:      Kevin Askins           (559) 362-6045         kevin_askins@yahoo.com

                                         

2 0 1 8   C O A C H E S   T E A M.   

                                                                Call or text                 Email

Head Coach Garrett Casey    (559)-679-6445   hanfordpiranhascoaches@gmail.com


GUPPIES                                                                                                                                

                                                                       hanfordpiranhascoaches@gmail.com

 

AGES 6 & UNDER                                                                                                        

Lead Coach:   Kaedyn Field       (559) 410-3448     kaedynfield@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Kaya Hopkins


AGES 7 & 8                                                                                                                   

Lead Coach:    Makenna Mason   (559) 530-4308    makenna.mason13@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach:  Alexis Fremling  


AGES 9 & 10                                                                                                                 

Lead Coach:      Keira Ulery     +1 (559) 381-6331     keiraulery@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach:  Madelyn Brummit 


AGES 11 & 12                                                                                                                

Lead Coach:   Megan LeVan    (559) 556-9977       mlevan@mail.brandman.edu

Assistant Coach:  Hailey Goddard  


AGES 13 to 18                                                                                                               

Lead Coach:    Garrett Casey       (559) 679-6445      garrettcasey15@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Olivia Fernandes  


Junior Coaches:

Danny Haley

Zach Hein 

William Young