Background-image
Sponsors
Officials

Becoming a USA Swimming Official

  • For complete information on becoming
    a HSA Official, click here.

SES Officials Information

  • List of Officials Committee for Southeastern Swimming with contact information

  • SES Officials requirements

USA Swimming Officials Information

  • List of Officials Committee for USA Swimming with contact information

  • Complete Guide for Officials (resource materials, applications,how to's, and more)

  • USA Swimming Rules and Regulations

  • Officials tests

  • Applications to officiate national events

  • Meet Marshall Guidelines

Rocket City Swim League Officials Information

HSA AFFILIATED OFFICIALS

 

 

Name

Certification Level

Expiration

E-mail

Jim Atkinson

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/11

jatkinson@gray-research.com

James Bell

Starter

12/31/2012

jaznfamspo@comcast.net

Rick Gregg

Stroke and Turn

12/31/11

rickford.e.gregg@boeing.com

Steve Henderson

Meet Referee

12/31/2011

steve.henderson@boeing.com

Jeff Hinley

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

jefferson.t.hinley@boeing.com

David Hudson

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

david.hudson.ctr@mda.mil

Kohlen Keylor

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

kohlenk@yahoo.com

Kelli Krause

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2011

kmsk87@gmail.com

Chris Maurer

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

christopher.maurer@gmail.com

Elizabeth Morris

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

elizabeth.morris@mchsi.com

Mike Morris

Meet Referee

12/31/2011

morrisma@mchsi.com

Greg Paul

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

gregory.paul@us.army.mil

Heidi Paul

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

gregandheidipaul@me.com

Greg Shockley

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

shockont@hotmail.com

Neil Sutphin

Apprentice Starter

12/31/2010

sutphin23@gmail.com

Chris Tarsitano

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

christopher.g.tarsitano@aero.org

Tina Tarsitano

Apprentice Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

tarsitano@knology.net

Rob Toth

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2010

rob.toth@tenasisystems.com

Rich Zhai

Stroke & Turn

12/31/2012

richzhai@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Note: On approval of new USA-S legislation, all officials are subject to
augmented renewal process to be eligible in 2011.

Contact Steve Henderson or Greg Paul for information on becoming an Official.