Background-image
Teams
CRCY Centralia Recreation Complex, Centralia, IL
  http://www.crcycudas.com
  Contact: Beth Hake, Mike Pappas
  Phone: 618-532-3214; 618-218-3736
  Email:  thekeysn99@hotmail.com; crcyswim@gmail.com
  Coach: David Mollett
  Phone: 618-406-0619
  Email:  crcycoachdave@gmail.com
   
CSP Clayton Shaw Park, Clayton, MO
  http://www.cspswim.com
  Contact: Mark Imig
  Phone: 314-727-7946
  Email: mimig@cspswim.com
  Coach: Dave McCrary
  Phone:314-727-7946
  Email: dmccrary@cspswim.com
   
EDWY Edwardsville YMCA, Edwardsville, IL
  http://www.edwyswim.org
  Contact: Bob Rettle; Trish Grant
  Phone: 618-407-7665; 618-570-6117
  Email: edwyswim@yahoo.com; edwybilling@gmail.com
  Coach: Bob Rettle
  Phone: 618-407-7665
  Email: edwyswim@yahoo.com
   
FAST Flyers Aquatic Swim Team, St.Louis, MO
  http://www.fast-swimming.com
  Contact: Sam Stapleton
  Phone: 314-852-5216
  Email: sstapleton@fast-swimming.com
  Coach: Diana Rosen, Derek Shipp
  Phone: 314-852-5216
  Email: drosen@fast-swimming.com, dshipp@fast-swimming.com
   
GCAC Gateway City Aquatic Club, St. Louis, MO
  https://gatewaycityaquaticclub.shutterfly.com/
  Contact:  Paul E. Hamilton
  Phone:  314-884-0824
  email:  ace.gcaquaticclub@gmail.com
  Coach:  Jamie S. Hamilton
  Phone:  314-609-5676
  Email:  coachjamie.gcaquaticclub@gmail.com
   
HHSC Herbert Hoover Boys & Girls Club, St. Louis, MO
  Contact: Brandon Taylor
  Phone: 314-335-8000 (office)  314-556-3120 (Cell)
  Email: bct200284@gmail.com or brandontaylor@bgcstl.org
  Coach: Brandon Taylor
  Phone: 314-335-8000 (office)  314-556-3120 (Cell)
  Email: bct200284@gmail.com or brandontaylor@bgcstl.org
   
HHST Hannibal Hurricanes Swim Team, Hannibal, MO
  Contact: Renee Bennett
  Phone: 573-231-0691
  Email: hannibalhurricanes@gmail.com
  Coach: Amelia Johnson
  Phone:
  Email: headcoach2006@gmail.com
   
HEAT Heat Swimming, St. Louis, MO
  http://www.heatswimming.org
  Contact: Sally Stevens
  Phone: 314-576-3028
  Email: mabel6157@aol.com
  Coach: Dave Stevens
  Phone: 314-576-3028
  Email: dstevensmo@sbcglobal.net
   
LOVE Love Swimming, Bonne Terre, MO
  http://www.loveswimming.org
  Contact: Rudolph Oates
  Phone: 573-358-7727
  Email: chico@i1.net
  Coach: Rudolph Oates
  Phone: 573-358-7727
  Email: chico@i1.net
   
LTMO Life Time Swim Missouri
  Life Time Swim Missouri
  Contact: Rebekah Schoenberg
  Phone: 314-402-8519
  Email: rschoenberg@lt.life
  Coach: Rebekah Schoenberg
  Phone:314-402-8519
  Email: rschoenberg@lt.life
   
MAC Midwest Aquatic Club,  St. Louis, MO
  Midwest Aquatic Club
  Contact: Raz Cuparnecu
  Phone: 919-397-5231
  Email: midwestaquaticclub@gmail.com
  Coach: Raz Cuparnecu
  Phone: 919-397-5231
  Email: midwestaquaticclub@gmail.com
   
METS Metro East Tiger Swimming, Edwardsville, IL
  Metro East Tiger Swimming
  Contact: Bob Rettle; Trish Grant
  Phone: 618-407-7665; 618-570-6117
  Email: edwyswim@yahoo.com; metsswim@gmail.com
  Coach: Bob Rettle
  Phone: 618-407-7665
  Email: edwyswim@yahoo.com
   
PKWY Parkway Swim Club, St. Louis, MO
  http://www.pkwy.org
  Contact: Kian Quigley
  Phone: 314-415-6926
  Email: kquigley1@parkwayschools.net
  Coach: Jon David Williford
  Phone: 314-415-6926
  Email: jwilliford@parkwayschools.net
   
PBPB Poplar Bluff Polar Bears, Poplar Bluff, MO
  http://www.poplarbluffswimming.com
  Contact: David Norwood
  Phone: 573-785-4466
  Email: norwoods@mycitycable.com
  Coach: Jeremy McAtee
  Phone: 573-686-4523
  Email: jwade30@tcmax.net
   
RPLX Rec-Plex Swim Team, St. Peter’s, MO
  http://www.recplexsharks.org
  Contact: Karen Butz
  Phone: 636-688-1512
  Email: kbutz636@aol.com
  Contact: Erik Strom
  Phone: 636-939-2386 Ext: 1636
  Email: estrom@stpetersmo.net
   
RCA River City Aquatics, Cape Girardeau, MO
  http://www.rivercityaquatics.org
  Contact: Jason Cravens
  Phone:  314-719-6618
  Email:   jcravens@rivercityaquatics.org
  Coach: Jason Cravens
  Phone:  314-719-6618
  Email:  jcravens@rivercityaquatics.org
   
RSCA Rockwood Swim Club, Ellisvlle, MO
  http://www.rockwoodswim.org
  Contact: Beth Paskoff
  Phone: 636-891-6638
  Email: paskoffbeth@prcommunityed.org
  Coach: Todd Gabel
  Phone: 636-891-6632
  Email: gabeltodd@prcommunityed.org
   
RFSC Rolla Fins Swim Club, Rolla, MO
  website:  www.rollafinsswimclub.org
  Contact: Mary Helen Stoltz
  Phone: 573-201-4093
  Email: rollafins@gmail.com
  Coach: Jennifer Skelton
  Phone:  937-529-1287
  Email:  jrcollopy@gmail.com
   
STLT Saint Louis Tsunami Swimming
  http://www.stlswimming.com
  Contact: Dan Broshears
  Phone: 314-918-4190
  Email:  danb@wgmail.org
  Coach:  Dan Broshears
  Phone: 314-918-4190
  Email:  danb@wgmail.org
   
SALU Saluki Swim Club, Carbondale, IL
  http://www.swimsaluki.com
  Contact: Thomas Huggins
  Phone: 618-457-1103
  Email: salukiswimming@gmail.com
  Coach: Thomas Huggins
  Phone: 618-457-1103
  Email: salukiswimming@gmail.com
   
SEA The Seahawks Swim Club, O'Fallon, IL
  www.TheSeahawks.com
  Contact: Kirsty Stooke
  Phone: 618-670-6141
  Email: Kirsty@TheSeahawks.com
  Coach: Kirsty Stooke
  Phone: 618-670-6141
  Email: Kirsty@TheSeahawks.com
   
SCCY St. Charles County Family YMCA
  www.sccystingrays.com
  Contact: Kale Kirchner
  Phone: 636-928-1928
  Email: kale.kirchner@gwrymca.org
  Coach: Kale Kirchner
  Phone: 636-928-1928
  Email: kale.kirchner@gwrymca.org
   
SCS Seismic Crush Swim Club
   
  Contact: Steffan Troxel
  Phone: 573-837-3681
  Email: seismicswim@gmail.com
  Coach: Steffan Troxel
  Phone: 573-837-3681
  Email: seismicswim@gmail.com
   
SESC Southeast Swim Club, Cape Girardeau, MO
  Southeast Swim Club website
  Contact: Larry J McGinnis
  Phone: 573-450-8972
  Email: larrym1@rocketmail.com
  Coach: Larry J McGinnis
  Phone: 573-450-8972
  Email: larrym1@rocketmail.com
   
SLU St. Louis University
   
  Contact: Jim Halliburton
  Phone: 314-852-5206
  Email: jim.halliburton@slu.edu
  Coach: Jim Halliburton
  Phone: 314-852-5206
  Email: jim.halliburton@slu.edu
   
TCAY TCAY Tidalwaves, Alton, IL
  http://www.tcaytidalwaves.com/
  Contact: Nancy Miller
  Phone: 618-462-4444
  Email: icoach1@aol.com
  Coach: Nancy Miller
  Phone: 618-462-4444
  Email: icoach1@aol.com
   
LOVE Team Genesis, Bonne Terre, MO
  http://www.loveswimming.org
  Contact: Rudolph Oates
  Phone: 573-358-7727
  Email: chico@i1.net
  Coach: Rudolph Oates
  Phone: 573-358-7727
  Email: chico@i1.net
   
TRST Twin Rivers Swim Team
  Contact:  Kristen Orban
  Email:  kristen.orban@yahoo.com
  Phone:  618-O917-4326
  Coach:  Kristen Orban
  Email:  kristen.orban@yahoo.com
  Phone:  618-917-4326
   
UCSC University City Swim Club , University City, M
  http://www.universitycityswimclub.com
  Contact: Tammy Arnow
  Phone: 646-234-2124
  Email: tammy.arnow@gmail.com
  Coach: Ryan Lutker
  Phone: 314-482-9728
  Email: ryanlutker@gmail.com
   
YOSI YMCA of Southwest Illinois, Belleville, IL
  http://www.yosiseals.org
  Contact: Patrick Bever
  Phone: 618-236-9983
  Email: patrickbever@yahoo.com
  Coach: Patrick Bever
  Phone: 618-236-9983
  Email: patrickbever@yahoo.com
   
WAVE Waves Swim Club
  https://wavesswimclub.com
  Contact:  Beth Bramwell, Secretary
  Phone: 417-255-5477
  email:  bbramwell@gmail.com
  Coach:  Kristi Sheridan
  Phone: 417-293-1615
  Email: wpwavesswimclub@gmail.com