Time Standards

The time standards below are old.  We will update them soon for the 2021-2022 Season.


2019 Georgia State Short Course SENIOR Qualifying Times  

(effective for Senior Short Course State December 6-8, 2019)​


2020 Georgia State Short Course AGE GROUP Qualifying Times  

(effective for Age Group Short Course State February 21-23, 2020)​


2017-2020 National Age Group Motivational Times

NMT Note:  Remember that Page 1 is Long Course Meters and Page 2 is Short Course Yards.



United States Swimming has divided up the country into four zones: Eastern, Southern, Central and Western. The Southern Zone includes the states of West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Tennessee and Kentucky. The Eastern Section of the Southern Zone is made up of seven different LSCs: West Virginia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi and Southeastern (Tennessee, Alabama and panhandle Florida).

Links below will be updated as soon as we receive.  Many times they do not change.

2017-2018 Eastern Section/Southern Zone (ESSZ) Age Group Time Standards


2018 Eastern Section/Southern Zone Senior Time Standards 


2018 FUTURES Time Standards