Partners
SPEEDO
Swimville+USA
Southwest+Ohio+Y+Swim+League
Springfield+YMCA
YMCA+National+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Parent's Board

2019 - 2020 SPY Parent's Board Roster

SPY Parents Board - Officers

 President

 Eric Turner

 jturner6@gmail.com

 Vice President

 Kenerly Hall

 kenerly.derek@yahoo.com

 Secretary

 Lisa Leslie

 jlleslie@live.com

 Financial Liaison

 Natalie Koukis

 natalie.k.koukis@gmail.com

 Past President

 

 

SPY Parents Board - Age group Representatives and at large members

 At large

 Members

 Teresa Rickett 

 Steve Phipps

 Kelly Blazer

 redsoxfanswife@hotmail.com

 onfire4god_99@yahoo.com

 skblazer4@gmail.com

   8 & Under

  John Derr

 john.derr@gmail.com

   9 - 10

 Aimee Conkel

 aimer_rn@yahoo.com

   11 - 12

 Emily Halpin

 Natalie Koukis

 ejhalpin@att.net

 natalie.k.koukis@gmail.com

   13 - 14

 Wendy Mitchell-Payne

 wendy.mitchell-payne@celinaschools.org

   15 & Over

 Kim Wise

 Anita Derringer

 kimw@runningmojo.com

 derringer341@yahoo.com

Standing Committees

 Nominating Committee

 

   SPY Invitational Heat Sheet & 

   AD chairperson

  Leah Chaffee 

  Kenerly Hall

   Concessions

 Heather Howard

   Team Meet Entries

 Coach Mickey McNeil

   Timing System

 John Bishop, Eric Turner

   SPY Invitational - Meet Director/Referee

 Nikki Turner

   Special Events

 13 & older Holiday party:Tracy Engel

 12 & Under Holiday party: 

 PCY Invite parade fun: Aimee Conkel & John Derr

​  Team Banquet: Age Group Reps &