Background-image
Partners
Sponsors
Boosters

Dublin Community Booster Inc.

2017-2018 Booster Board of Directors

The DCST Booster Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Dublin Community Recreation Center.

 

 

Executive Board

President

Cheryl Stump

cstump052894@gmail.com

 

Co-Vice Presidents

Kimberly Nadur & Aimee Frazier

pknn87@yahoo.com, aimee.frazier@att.net

 

Treasurers

David Lloyd & Jacque Smith

davidcll@sbcglobal.net, jacqueline.smith3@osumc.edu

 

Secretary

Kristin Adams

geldams.corp@earthlink.net

 

Committee Chairs

 

Apparel

Becky Davis & Elaine Borgerding

becky.davis.1017@gmail.com, elaine@borgerding.net

 

Communications/Website

Katy Brown

katyb926@yahoo.com 

 

Senior Liaisons

Eileen Shaughnessy (Coffman) shaughnessy93@hotmail.com

Dana Booth (Scioto) booth.52@osu.edu

Peter Newman (Jerome) 

 

Hotels

Alisha Carpenter & Patty Randall

drcarpenter01@yahoo.com, pattybradley51@aol.com

 

Records/Record Board

Missy Andrews

missy1andrews@yahoo.com

 

 

Awards

Beth Lloyd & Scott King 

bethlloyd42@sbcglobal.net,  sking140@gmail.com

 

Social

Krista Selig

kjs410mail-1@yahoo.com

Director of Coaching

Bill Wadley

bwadley@safesplash.com

City of Dublin

Kim Wigram..................................................... kwigram@dublin.oh.us
Kate Mattison................................................ kmattison@dublin.oh.us
Tracey Gee, Director of Recreation Services................ tgee@dublin.oh.us
Matt Earman, Director of Parks & Recreation............ mearman@dublin.oh.us