Background-image
Narwhal Partners
USMS+Join+Now
Mesa+Aquatics
Mesa+Water+Polo
Speedo
United+States+Swim+School+Association
East+Valley+Sports
GoSwim
City+of+Mesa
VisitMesa
Mesa+Sports
TriSports.com
Sponsors
Yellow Pages

Please see the directory below of businesses in which our Narwhal family members own or work. Disclaimer, Mesa Aquatics Club does not endorse any of our members businesses we only provide this free advertising service. Be sure to use due diligence in researching ANY business transactions!

  Contact Phone Email Website
Engineering        
Architectural Firm        
DPA Architects Inc. Whitney Warman (480) 941-4222 wwarman@dpaarchitects.com www.dpaarchitects.com/
         
Entertainment        
Disc Jockey        
Mike Wares Mike Wares 480-652-6743 mikew@tri-mesa.com  
         
Escrow Branch Manager        
Empire West Title Agency LuAnn Pulver 480-225-1946 Lpulver@ewatz.com  
         
Fuel, lubricants, oil, fleet fueling, food grade oils.        
Pioneer Distributing Dan Leibrand 602-318-7690 d.leibrand@cox.net www.pioneerdistributing.com
         
Health, Mind and Body        
Home Care: non-medical        
Cast Your Care Patty Gray 480 268-3220 patty@castyourcaresathome.com www.castyourcaresathome.com
Massage        
We Restore You        
Orthopedic Surgery        
Mezona Division Ortho Arizona Kipling (Kip) Sharpe MD (480) 964-2908   www.docsharpe.com
Pharmacy        
Avella Lindsey Urbatchka   Lurbatchka@avella.com www.Avella.com

 

Restorative Therapies

Liz Glorioso (480) 862-2134 lizg65@cox.net  
Legal Services        
Brooks & Affiliates David Brooks 480-890-8195 dbrooks@brooksandaffiliates.com

www.brooksandaffiliates.com

Skousen, Gulbrandsen & Patience - Personal Injury Chris Patience 480-833-8800 chris@sgplaw.com www.gplaw.com
         
Real Estate Agents        
Pivotal Real Estate Solutions Jenny Browne 602-488-4492 jennybswim@aol.com www.pivotalrealty.com
Stradlance Properties Justin Roylance 602-321-2185 Justin@stradlance.com www.stradlanceproperties.com
Rickel Realty Alan Holly 480-831-0061 Alan@AlanHolly.com www.AlanHolly.com