Background-image
Sponsors
Contact Us

Board of Directors

 
Dean Kendall
President
lcsc.dean.kendall@gmail.com
Mike Dobbyn
Vice President
dobbynm@att.net
Susan Hagood
Treasurer
shagood@ameritech.net
Mia Davila
Secretary
sunnyseas1211@gmail.com
Michael Carnesecchi 
Meet Entries
mikecarnesecchi@gmail.com
Shelly Calloway
Membership/
Dues
shelly.calloway@gmail.com
Sabine Thurston
Safety
sabine.thurston@gmail.com
Jill Caruso
Meet Director
jmhcaruso@gmail.com
Jordan Sutton
Member at Large
jordan65sutton@yahoo.com

 

Coaches

Joe Bublitz  

Head Coach jrbublitz@yahoo.com