Sponsors
Contacts

Practices and Home Meets are held at the James Lemos Pool

181 East J St, Benicia, CA 94510

 

Mailing Address:

Benicia Stingrays

P.O. Box 131

Benicia, CA 94510

 

Coaches:

Head Coach - Steve Mainini

Head Coach - Joe Perelli

Coach@bsrswim.org

 

General Email:

beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

 

Stingrays Board:

President – Janelle Mincey, president@bsrswim.org

Vice President – Gabriel Salindong, vicepresident@bsrswim.org

Meet Director – Brooke King, meetdirector@bsrswim.org

League Representative – Anna Fade, leaguerep@bsrswim.org

Membership Director – Jennifer Smith, membership@bsrswim.org

Communications Directors – Duane and Jill Magno, beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

Social Director - Carrie Smith, stingrays@bsrswim.org

Secretary – Tanja Kopper, beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

Treasurer – Victor Vitale, treasurer@bsrswim.org

Volunteer Coordinator - Cyndee Bogard, volunteer@bsrswim.org

Fundraising Coordinator - Chris Ambrose, beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

 

Core Volunteers

Ribbons Coordinator

Brian Klubben

Invitational Coordinator

Kathleen Sauter

Head Set-Up & Take-Down

Victor Iniguez, remodelplus@comcast.net (925)765-5315

2018 will be Victor's last year; we need a volunteer to shadow him this year to take over this position for the 2019 season

Starter

Gabe Salindong

Announcer

Tom Biber

Data Entry #1

Allison Caragan

Data Entry #2    

The Kelly Family

Colorado Timer

Jaimie Sherry (?)

Reliever for Data Entry & Colorado Timer

OPEN

Head Stroke & Turn Judge

OPEN