Background-image
Partners
TeamUnify
SDS Contact

South Dakota Swimming Officers

South Dakota Swimming, Inc. Officers

Title

Name

email

Board Members

General Chair

Jon Sommervold (SFX)

js@swimsd.com

Admin Vice Chair

Russ Miller (SFX)

rsmiller1@sio.midco.net

Senior Vice Chair

Allan McCallum (RCR)

allan.mccallum4@gmail.com

Age Group Vice Chair

Kent Huckins (PST)

pstcoach@msn.com

Finance Vice Chair

Blake Waddell (MAC)

bewad22@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carolyn Theobold (PST)

SD-LSC@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Sarah Hogg (ASC)

sarahogg@midco.net

Coaches Representative

Clyde Smith

snofox2@gmail.com

Safety Coordinator

Paula Gordon (SEAL)

pgordon20@gmail.com

Technical Planning Chair

Deb Finnesand (ASC)

finny@abe.midco.net

Sr. Athlete Representative

vacant

  

Athlete Representative

Jacob Bierschbach (WASC)

swim-dude@hotmail.com

Athlete Representative

Dawson Steever (SEAL)

eees@iw.net

Seasonal Teams Representative

Rita Baszler (HPRW)

rita_baszler@yahoo.com

Coordinators (Elected - non-voting)

Membership/Registration

Kelly Schott (YST)

kburnight@hotmail.com

Officials Chair

Troy Rommen (GOLD)

tdrommen@gmail.com

Records/OVC/Top-16

Joel Mann (ASC)

ascstingrays@abe.midco.net

Coordinators (Appointed - non-voting)

Sanctions

Mike Moran (VAST)

vastcoach@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Clyde Smith (SFX)

snofox2@gmail.com

Nominating Committee (non-voting)

Chuck Baechler

chuckbaechler@yahoo.com

Jay Beagle

jbeagle@rushmore.com

Tammy LaFramboise

tammylafram@swiftel.net

Edie Mueller

swimamerica-sf@sio.midco.net

Sherry Miller

sherry.miller@sio.midco.net

Rita Baszler

rita_baszler@yahoo.com

Samantha Fossum

  

Board of Review (non-voting)

Jon Arneson

jea44@aol.com

Jay Beagle

jbeagle@rushmore.com

Todd Campbell

tnclumbert@nvc.net

Rick Gordon

prgordon20@gmail.com

Kay McLain

kay.mclain@state.edu.us

Jon Sommervold

js@swimsd.com

Troy Rommen

tdrommen@gmail.com

Edie Mueller

swimamerica-sf@sio.midco.net

Amy Dunkle

padunk6@brookings.net

John Tridle

jdtridle@spe.midco.net

Tom Austin

tom.austin@sio.midco.net

Sam Dunkle

Athlete Rep (BSC)

Dave Saavedra

Athlete Rep (SEAL)

Team Representatives