Background-image
Partners
TeamUnify
Teams

USA-Swimming Team List for South Dakota

ASC - Aberdeen Swim Club

President

Mike Hogg

mike.hogg@cashwa.com

Coach

Elyce Kastigar

ascswim@abe.midco.net

Team Reps

Todd Campbell

tnclumbert@nvc.net

BSC - Brookings Swim Club

Head Coach 

Katie Budahl

kjbudahl@jacks.sdstate.edu

President

Peter Dunkle

pdunkle@gmail.com

Vice President

Brenda Dentlinger

kbdentlinger@swiftel.net

Treasurer

Robin Sorbe

trsorbe@brookings.net

Head Coach

Kate Tiedeman

Katie.Tiedeman@yahoo.com

Senior Age Group Coach

Kayleigh Broucher

kiboucher@jacks.sdstate.edu

Meet Director

Wendy Ahrendsen

Wendy2you@hotmail.com

BST - Britton Swim Team  - PO Box 488, Britton, SD  57430

Coaches

Steph Brandt

bsbrandt@venturecomm.net

Board Member

Sherri Jensen

sherrij68@venturecomm.net

Board Member

Kay Friebel

buckhorn@venturecomm.net

Meet Director

Sherri Jensen

sherrij68@venturecomm.net

CST - Chamberlain Swim Team 

Coach

Eric Mueller

eric.mueller2011@gmail.com

Team Rep

Tonya Struble

strublet18@gmail.com

Team Rep

Michelle Barrett

mbarretts@midstatesd.net

Team Rep

Angela Mutziger

mutz@midstatesd.net

DL76 - Deadwood/Lead 76ers

Coach

John Tridle

jdtridle@spe.midco.net

EAST - Eureka Area Swim Team

Coach

Stephanie Raile

ssraile@valleytel.net

Assistant Coach

  

   

EPS - Evans Plunge Stars

Coach

Aimee Novotny

novo@gwtc.net

Coach

Melissa Brand

missybrand@gmail.com

GOLD - Black Hills Gold Swimming- P.O. Box 703 Spearfish SD 57783

Coach

Brenda Hendricks

ronbrenda@q.com

Assistant Coach

Andrew Carsrude

andrew@truelifechurch.us

Team Rep

Glen Lewis

grlewis@knology.com

Secretary

Lynne Larson

lynn_larson@merck.com

GREA - Greater Rapid City Ellsworth Area 

Coach

Duncan Olney

bhs@rap.midco.net

HPRW - Huron Park/Rec Wobbegongs

Head Coach

Rita Baszler

Rita_Baszler@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Danielle Smith

ds3094@k12.sd.us

MAC - Mitchell Aquatic Club

Co-Coach

Kyle Margheim

kmargheim@gmail.com

Co-Coach

Tehra Scott

tehrascott@gmail.com

President

Dan Alexander

alexanderdm@santel.net

Vice President

Melissa Waddell

melwaddell9@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ross Determan

ross@rossdetermancpa.com

Secretary

Marlene Bennett

marlene.bennett@chssolutions.com

Team Rep

Allen Miller

allen.miller@mit.midco.net

MCL - McLaughlin Swim Club

Coach

Dyneil Moriarty

dneilmo@yahoo.com

MASC - Madison Area Swim Club

Coach

Holly Evans

jhevans@iw.net

MSC - Miller Swim Club

Coach

Sandra Greenough

dnsgreenough@hur.midco.net

Team Reps

Kevin Blackwell

kblackwell@hur.midco.net

MLST - Milbank Area Lions Swim Team- 603 S 7th St Milbank SD 57252

Coach

Danny Spors

milbankswim@hotmail.com

President

Tamra Pschong

milbankswim@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Patti Swenson

milbankswim@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Amber Fraasch

milbankswim@hotmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Weinkauf

milbankswim@hotmail.com

PST - Pierre Swim Team  - PO Box 815, Pierre, SD  57501

Head Coach

Kent Huckins

pstcoach@msn.com

Assistant Coaches

Paula Weeldreyer, Karlee Ehrenfried, Laura Haberman

President

Carolyn Theobald

rodeoroger@aol.com

Vice President

Todd Jorgensen

  

Treasurer

Toni Kenefick-Aschoff

chefka@pie.midco.net

Meet Director

Deanne Booth

dlbooth@pie.midco.net

RCR - Rapid City Racers - PO Box 7502, Rapid City, SD  57709

Head Coach

Allan McCallum

allanmccallum4@gmail.com

Coach

Autumn Stocking

Autumn_stocking06@hotmail.com

President

Michaele Hofmann

hofmannmd.@aol.com

Meet Director

Lindsay Smith

landjana@rushmore.com

Meet Director

Michaele Hofman

hofmannmd@aol.com

SAS - Sturgis Area Swimmers Club

Coach

Mike LaBelle

MandRLABelle@rushmore.com

SDA - South Dakota Aquatics

Coach

Jason Mahowald

Jason.Mahowald@usd.edu

SEAL - Sioux Falls Seals

Head Coach

Paula Gordon

prgordon20@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Bill Stoddard (605) 940-2008

sealcoach@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Ellen Steever

ees@midco.net

Club President

Christiane Maroun

raed@sio.midco.net

Club Secretary

Sharon Chontos

sharonchontos@yahoo.com

SFX - Sioux Falls Snowfox

Coach

Chad Thomsen

snowfoxswimming@yahoo.com

President

Brian Brenner

snowfoxswim@yahoo.com

VAST - Vermillion Area Swim TeamPO Box 17, Vermillion, SD  57069

Head Coach

Mike Moran

vastcoach@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Melanie Mahowald

lilmermaid829@yahoo.com

President

Carol Lavin

cjlavin@msn.com

WASC - Watertown Area Swim Club - PO Box 601, Watertown, SD  57201

Head Coach

Chuck Baechler

chukbaechler@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Donna Biersbach

bach@wat.midco.net

Meet Director

Donna Biersbach

watertownswim@watertownswim.org

WST - Webster Swim Team - 123 Terry Drive Webster SD 57274

Coach

Becca Hempel

rahempel@jacks.sdstate.edu

Asst. Coach

Larisa Hansmeier

lshansme@cord.edu

Team Reps

Rose Vogl

Websterswimteam@hotmail.com

YST - Yankton Swim Team - P.O. Box 374 Yankton SD 57078  

Coach

Rita Buschbacher

swimyst@yahoo.com

rita.buschbacher@usd.edu

President

Jim Kinsley

jkinsley1971@yahoo.com

Vice President

Nancy Trail

ktrail@pol.net

Treasurer

Tamara Liebig

tntliebig@iw.net

Secretary

Barb DeWitt

db.dewitt@gmail.com

House of Delegates (Team Representatives)