Middle Schools

Questions about the Shelby County Middle School League contact Diana Harviel at scslswim@gmail.com or Tricia Davis at tdavismtac@gmail.com

Printable Copy 

School Contact Email
Appling Middle School John Harmeier jharmeier1013@icloud.com
  Scott O'Reily soreilly@cityofbartlett.org
  Gabbie Whittaker gabbie0199@gmail.com
     
Briarcrest Middle School James Hannan jdhannan15@gmail.com
     
     
Brighton Middle School Marsha Daniel jonandmarsha@gmail.com
     
Colonial Middle School Jim Umfress umfressj@gmail.com
  Tiffany Combest combestl@scsk12.org
     
Collierville Middle School  Gui Passos coachgpassos@gmail.com
     
Elmore Park Middle School Scott O'Reily soreilly@cityofbartlett.org
  Gabbie Whittaker gabbie0199@gmail.com
     
Evangelical Christian School (Middle) Stephanie Klug sklug@ecseagles.com
     
Grace St. Lukes Middle School Courtney Ciaramitaro cciaramitaro@gslschool.org
     
Grizzlies Preparatory Charter School Eddie Walsh ewalshy@grizzliesprep.org
     
Harding Academy (Middle) Danetta Townsdin townsdins@gmail.com
     
Holy Rosary School Kevin O'Kelly kevin.okelly@holyrosarymemphis.org
  Carly Pirani carly.pirani@holyrosarymemphis.org
     
Houston Middle School David Cortes deca1994@gmail.com
  Jayson Chong jbchong1@gmail.com
  Gindy Guild cltguild@gmail.com
     
Hutchison Middle School Matt Nelson mcnelson@hutchisonschool.org
  Donna Wellford dwellford@gmail.com
  Katie Sentilles ksentilles@hutchisonschool.org
     
Lakeland Middle Prep School Kristen Boles kris10boles@yahoo.com
     
Lausanne Middle School Rachel Hammons rhammons@lausanneschool.org
  Trevor Hopper hopper.trevor@gmail.com
     
Memphis Home Education Middle School Kelsey McDonald mcdonaldkm24@gmail.com
     
Munford Middle School Christine Heiser cheiser@tipton-county.com
  Carrie Sestina csestna@tipton-county.com
     
MUS Middle School Kelsey McDonald mcdonaldkm24@gmail.com
  Bryan Parker bparker@ymcamemphis.org
     
Northpoint Christian School Middle School Pam Taylor spbcj@aol.com
     
OLPH Diana Harviel dharviel@olphgermantown.org
     
Riverdale Middle School Vitoria Gast victoria.gast@gmsdk12.org
     
     
St Agnes (St. Dominic) Middle School Kathleen Bugnitz kbugnitz@saa-sds.org
     
St. Francis of Assisi Kareen Baird kareen.baird@sfawolves.org
  Paula Nichols pnichols@mtco.com
     
St. Georges Independent School (Middle) Andrea Ballard aballard@sgis.org
     
St. Mary's Middle School Colin Dowling cdowling@racquetclubmemphis.com
     
Tipton Christian Academy Middle School Kate Krull kkrull@tiptonchristianacademy.com
     
University Middle School Ashley Boles aboles@memphis.edu
     
Westminister Academy Kenny Shackelford kshackelford@wamemphis.com
  Sandy Hansen sandy.hansen89@gmail.com
     
White Station Middle School Tammy Henry dr.doriot@gmail.com
  Katherine Dillender dillender@me.com
     
Woodland Presbyterian School Dale Creasy dcreasy@woodlandschool.org
  Julie Sully jsully@woodlandschool.org