Sponsors
Middle Schools
School   Contact Email
Appling Middle School   John Harmeier jharmeier1013@icloud.com
    Scott O'Reily soreilly@cityofbartlett.org
    Gabbie Whittaker gabbie0199@gmail.com
       
Briarcrest Middle School   Gui Passos passosg@unlv.nevada.edu
    Nicole Scott NEScott@briarcrest.com
       
Brighton Middle School   Nichole Hensley nhensley@tipton-county.com
       
Colonial Middle School   Sarah Hodges sphodges@gmail.com
    Jim Umfress umfressj@gmail.com
       
Elmore Park Middle School   Scott O'Reily soreilly@cityofbartlett.org
    Gabbie Whittaker gabbie0199@gmail.com
       
Evangelical Christian School (Middle) Daniel Holmes dholmes@ecseagles.com
    Stephanie Klug sklug@ecseagles.com
       
Grace St. Lukes Middle School   Courtney Ciaramitaro cciaramitaro@gslschool.org
       
Grizzlies Preparatory Charter School Eddie Walsh ewalshy@grizzliesprep.org
       
Harding Academy (Middle)   Danetta Townsdin townsdins@gmail.com
       
Hillcrest Middle School   Cindy Knox candjknox@aol.com
       
Holy Rosary School   Kevin O'Kelly kevin.okelly@holyrosarymemphis.org
    Carly Pirani carly.pirani@holyrosarymemphis.org
       
Houston Middle School   David Cortes deca1994@gmail.com
       
Hutchison Middle School   Matt Nelson mcnelson@hutchisonschool.org
    Donna Wellford dwellford@gmail.com
       
Lausanne Middle School   Rachel Hammons rhammons@lausanneschool.org
    Trevor Hopper hopper.trevor@gmail.com
       
Memphis Home Education Middle School Kelsey McDonald mcdonaldkm24@gmail.com
       
MUS Middle School   Kelsey McDonald mcdonaldkm24@gmail.com
    Bryan Parker bparker@ymcamemphis.org
       
Northpoint Christian School Middle School Pam Taylor spbcj@aol.com
       
OLPH   Diana Harviel athleticdirector@olphgermantown.org
       
Riverdale Middle School   Erin Fristick erin.fristick@gmsdk12.org
    Angel Snider fivesniders71@yahoo.com
       
St Agnes (St. Dominic) Middle School Kathleen Bugnitz kbugnitz@saa-sds.org
       
St. Francis of Assisi    Kareen Baird kareen.baird@sfawolves.org
    Maria Sanders sandersm@sbaeagles.org
       
St. Georges Independent School (Middle) Andrea Ballard aballard@sgis.org
       
St. Mary's Middle School   Irene Hodges irenehodges55@gmail.com
       
Stallion Swim Team (Schilling Farms) Boris Gonzalez brgonzalez@fedex.com
       
Tipton Christian Academy Middle School Kate Krull kkrull@tiptonchristianacademy.com
       
Westminister Academy   Kenny Shackelford kshackelford@wamemphis.com
    Ginger Steiner gingersteiner@bellsouth.net
       
White Station Middle School   Rachel Ruth ruthre@scsk12.org
       
Woodland Presbyterian School   Dale Creasy dcreasy@woodlandschool.org
    Julie Sully  jsully@woodlandschool.org