Background-image
Sponsors
Tri-State Contacts

 

Tri State Conference Officer and Team Representative List 2017-2018

 

Mike McCaffree - President
​mikemccaffree@att.net
417-667-3311 Office
417-448-9736 Cell

Darren Wallace– Vice President
417-388-1352

dkwallace3@gmail.com

Amy Cole – Treasurer
417 388 0851

amy.y.cole@ampf.com

Meri Smith- Secretary
620-778-6018

usafwife7503@yahoo.com

Bob Cummins – Head Official
H 417 358 5939
C 417 850 0472

bobwc@ipa.net

 

Branson Waves
Holly Mullen
417 335 2368
417 337 4546
hmullen@bransonmo.gov

 

Carthage Aquatic Team
Darren Wallace
dkwallace3@gmail.com

 

Green Country Wahoos (Claremore)
Casey Beck
918-607-2273
greencountryaquatics@gmail.com

 

Joplin Stingrays
Allyson Kidrowski
allyson11@yahoo.com

 

Lamar Tigersharks
Brit Born
bborncolltreas@yahoo.com

 

Lebanon Yellow Jackets
Chris Williams
williamschris40@yahoo.com

 

Monett Water Thrashers
Jay Apostol

japostol@monettschools.org

 

Nevada Neptunes
Paul Russell
417-684-1280
ksurussell8@gmail.com

 

Parsons Dolphins
Jill Kreighbaum
jillkreigh@hotmail.com

 

Pittsburg YMCA Barracudas
​Marlaine Nickelson
620 249 0865
wnickelson@ckt.net

 

Siloam Springs Flyers
Stephanie Goddard
479 427 0520
Slieblang@yahoo.com

 

Webb City Cardinals
Megan Cameron
megancameron91@gmail.com

 

Seymour YMCA
Scott Hepko
scotthepko@caroljones.com