Background-image
Tri-State Contacts

Tri State Conference Officer and Team Representative List 2019

 

Conference Officers

 

Mike McCaffree - President
​mikemccaffree@att.net

Darren Wallace– Vice President
dkwallace3@gmail.com

Amy Cole – Treasurer
amy.y.cole@ampf.com

Meri Smith - Secretary
usafwife7503@yahoo.com

 

Matt Zamora - Head Official

cingmgr487@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Teams

Branson Waves
Cindy Shook
cshook@bransonmo.gov

Logan Taylor (Coach)

Logantaylor777@gmail.com

 

Carthage Aquatic Team
Darren Wallace
dkwallace3@gmail.com

Hannah Baker (Coach)

Hannah.baker.17@hotmail.com

 

Green Country Wahoos (Claremore)
Casey Beck
918-607-2273
greencountryaquatics@gmail.com

 

Joplin Stingrays
Jen Jones
jenrae28@yahoo.com

Kim Kester (President)

Kester22446@hotmail.com

 

Willow Jones (Coach)

jstcoach@yahoo.com

 

Lamar Tigersharks
Brit Born
bborncolltreas@yahoo.com

Jessica Zamora (coach)

Jessicazamora81398@gmail.com

 

 

Lebanon Yellow Jackets
Chris Williams
williamschris40@yahoo.com

 

Monett Water Thrashers
Jay Apostol (President)
japostol@monettschools.org

Charles LaGarce (Coach)

clagarce@orymca.org

 

Nevada Neptunes
Paul Russell (President)
417-684-1280
ksurussell8@gmail.com

Gary Evans (Coach)

0007pick@gmail.com

 

Parsons Dolphins
Kimberly Barragar
kimberlybarragar@att.net

Tanner Smith (Coach)

Smity802@gmail.com

 

Pittsburg YMCA Barracudas
​Marlaine Nickelson (Coach)
wnickelson@ckt.net

April Rose

arose@watcocompanies.com

 

Siloam Springs Flyers
Stephanie Goddard (Coach)
Slieblang@yahoo.com

 

Webb City Vikings
Josh Sneed (Coach)
sneed.joshua@gmail.com

Syndie Storm

syndiekstorm@gmail.com

 

Shawn Klosterman (Contact)

Shawn.klosterman@gmail.com

 

 

Seymour YMCA
Scott Hepko (Coach)
scotthepko@reecenichols.com