Allegheny Mountain LMSC (Local Masters Swim Committee)

Officers and Chairs



CHAIR Michael Kristufek

 [email protected]

Jennifer Michaels- Treasurer

[email protected]

Secretary Cory Siri (FFH)



REGISTRAR Jen Michaels


Vice Chair Libby Earnharth (FFH)



Sanctions-Lindsay Wood & Katie Kenyon & Joshua Dorfzaun& Carl Boyd (FFH)


Top Ten Recorder- Bill White (TPIT)

[email protected]

Coaches Bill White (TPIT)


Officials- Dave Watterson

[email protected]

Webmaster- Cory Siri


Open Water- Judy Caves

[email protected]

Postal(Long Distance)-Judy Caves

[email protected]

Fitness Julie Azzam




Safety Michael Kristufek

[email protected]











LMSC Team Delegates

Flying FishHeads

Libby Ernhardt

Moon Area Masters Team

Marian Sossong

Team Pitt Masters

Jen Michaels

Mt. Lebanon Aqua Club

Michael Kristufek

Bethel Park Masters

David Kutrufis






**Please contact the LMSC chair if you have an interest volunteering for vacant positions.

Job Descriptions for all positions can be found under the Documents tab on the website.