Board Members

The Texas Senior Circuit Committee (PDF)



David L. Johnson, Chairman   [email protected]

Derek Howorth, Secretary      [email protected]

Chris MacCurdy, Treasurer     [email protected]

Bill Christensen, Webmaster    [email protected]  


Top Four Scoring Teams Long Course Sectionals 2021:

Doug Gjertsen             Alamo Area Aquatics Association       [email protected]

Jason Walter               Lakeside Aquatic Club                         [email protected]

Mike Laitala                Texas Longhorn Aquatics                    [email protected]

Steve Bultman             Texas A&M/Aggie Swim Club             [email protected]          

Jay Holmes                  Texas A&M /Aggie Swim Club            [email protected]

Billy Newport              Crawfish Aquatics (LA)                        [email protected]


Top Three Scoring Teams (not included above) from USA Swimming Club Excellence 2021:

Adrian Damasco         Austin Swim Club                                [email protected]

Jamie Lewis                 Cy-Fair Swim Club (Fleet)                    [email protected]

Chris Collier                The Woodlands Swim Team               [email protected]

Athlete Members:

Coco Bratanov            Gulf                                                     [email protected]

Kaylee Coffey              South Texas                                        [email protected]

Ellie Fritscher              Louisiana                                             [email protected]

Cooper Lucas              North Texas                                        [email protected]


At-Large Committee Members:

Ross Hedrick               NuWave Swim Club (LA)                     [email protected]           

Mook Rhodenbaugh    Dallas Mustangs                                  [email protected]


Sectional Meet Directors:

Henry Clark                 The Texas A&M University      [email protected]

Bridgette Rhoades      The University of Texas          [email protected]