Dive Team


Beechwood Dive Team

The Beechwood Dive Team is a recreational team that is a member of the Northern Kentucky Swim League (NKSL).  All members in good standing (membership or rental card in their name) are eligible to participate in the diving team as long as they are able to dive off of the diving board (1 meter board) at the beginning of the season.


  • Practices begin in early June. The 2017 Diving season ends July 26th
  • The team practices are held Monday - Thursday each week.
  • Diving coaches are on deck from 8:30  AM until 10:30 AM. 
  • Divers practice for an hour during that period of time.  Since some divers also attend swim practice, they may attend diving practice for an hour either before or after their scheduled swim practice.


  • There are 6 regular season diving meets with a championship meet (either All-Star or Champ Meet) at the end of the season. The meet schedules are posted under the Events tab.
  • Dive Meets are held on Tuesday evenings at various NKSL clubs.

Team Unify System

Beechwood Swim & Dive Team has implemented the Team Unify Swim Office administrative system to coordinate team communications, administration, information and registration. You can register your swimmer(s) and/or diver(s) on-line from any computer or phone with internet access.

If your family was a member of the Beechwood Barracudas during the 2015 season, you may sign in using the username and password from last year.  If necessary, you may reset your password by accessing the Sign In page. 

If you are new to the team in 2017, you will receive a username and password to login in to the site when you go to register on-line.  That username and password will also allow you to sign your swimmer(s) up for meets and sign up to work the dive meets.

Fees for 2017

  • $75 per child for diving
  • $85 per child if they choose to both swim and dive

Fees include payment of insurance required by the NKSL and a Team shirt

Late Registration Fee

An additional $10.00 fee will be added for any registrations after June 20th.