Background-image
STAR Partners
USA+Swimming+Club+Recognition
Safe+Sport
Meets

Home Meets

STAR hosts a single two day meet in the Fall season. In addition, our team attends a number of away meets. Swimmers are encouraged to attend meets to compete in an official capacity, set personal bests, and experience the excitement and camaraderie that comes with being part of a team. 

Want to know what to expect at a meet? Check out Meet Help.

Seasonal Meet Schedule

TENTATIVE: STAR 2020 Long Course Season Swim Meets

Day

Host and Location

Sunday, May 3

Sun Prairie @ Sun Prairie High School

Saturday, June 6

LAKE @ Vets Memorial Aquatic Center, Hartland

Saturday, June 13-

Sunday, June 14

OZ @ Walter Schroeder YMCA, Brown Deer

Friday, June 19

Open Water Zones @ Lake Andrew, Pleasant Prairie (hosted by PX3)

(Time cuts needed to qualify)

Friday, June 19-

Sunday, June 21

SWAT @ RecPlex Aquatic Center, Pleasant Prairie

Wednesdsay, July 1

WAUN @ Waunakee High School (12 & Under Only)

Friday, July 10-

Sunday, July 12

PX3 @ RecPlex Aquatic Center, Pleasant Prairie

Friday, July 17-

Sunday, July 19

Regionals @ Waukesha South HS (hosted by WEST)

Friday, July 24-

Sunday, July 26

12&U Long Course State @ Walter Schroeder YMCA, Brown Deer (hosted by WEST)

(Time cuts needed to qualify)

Thursday, July 30-

Sunday, August 2

13&O Long Course State @ RecPlex Aquatic Center, Pleasant Prairie  (hosted by PX3)

(Time cuts needed to qualify)