Teams

DIVISION A 

VP - Michelle Sonnichsen-Kumm- 615-478-2564, michellekumm@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Joe Helmer- 615-390-1892, joehelmer@comcast.net

Division A
TEAM NAME POSTION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Gallatin Country Club Allison Durham Rep/Head Coach 615-815-8970 gallatinswimteam@gmail.com Yards
  Ericka Heppeard Coach 419-203-0646 ericka.heppeard@sumnerschools.org  
  Ryan Sorrells Coach 615-418-1435 ryansorrells1@gmail.com  
  Allie Davis Coach 615-479-8446 allierdavis19@gmail.com  
  Michelle Sonnichsen-Kumm Rep 615-478-2564 michellekumm@gmail.com  
Gordon Jewish Community Center Daniel Christmas Team Rep

615-354-1663

 

daniel@nashvillejcc.org  Meters
  Jen Elliott Rep   jen@nashvillejcc.org  
  Steve Gallagher Coach 610-413-5848 stevegallagher28@gmail.com  
Metro Dolphins Jamila J. Walker Team Rep 615.970.1246 jamilajwalker@gmail.com Yards
  Victoria McGowan Team Rep 615-957-7512 v_mcgowan@hotmail.com  
  Coach Contee Coach   moochie120@yahoo.com  
Old Hickory William Calvo Coach 615-342-9573 calvo8@comcast.net Meters
  TBD Rep      
Traceside Tara Lenger Rep 615-300-0002 taralenger@gmail.com Meters
  Ciara Myers Rep   themyersfamily@ymail.com  
  Joe Helmer Coach 615-390-1892 joehelmer@comcast.net  

 

Division AA

VP- Bree Cordes - 615-948-3075, breeintn@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Mike Gimblette - 914-224-8665, mikegimblette@gmail.com

Division AA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL 
Belle Meade Laura Dale Rep 615.818.3812 lauraldale@gmail.com Meters
  Charlotte Ward Rep   charlottejward@gmail.com  
  Heather Fridrich Rep   heatherfridrich@gmail.com  
  Michael Gimblette Coach 914-224-8665 mikegimblette@gmail.com  
Cages Bend Michal Henth Rep 615.972.8721 michal.henth@gmail.com Meters
  Erik Risolvato Coach 615-902-4469 swimrisolvato@gmail.com  
Indian Lake Danielle Latham Rep 615.533.1677 drlatham@hotmail.com Yards
  Danielle Carpenter Rep 615-364-7010 djcarpen1@gmail.com  
  Enmon Morris Coach 615-200-2511 eamonmmorris@gmail.com  
  Shannon Chelsvig Coach 615-815-8920 shannonchelsvig@gmail.com  
Langford Farms Carrie Pfeiffer Rep 615.406.5567 carrie_pfeiffer@hotmail.com Meters
  Camille Kennedy Coach 615-715-8472 camille.m.kennedy@gmail.com  
Willoughby Waves Bree Cordes Rep 615.948.3075 breeintn@gmail.com Yards
  Angel Flesher Rep 615-708-7080 angel.flesher@comcast.net  
  Josh Tinley Coach 615-579-0116 joshuatinley@gmail.com  

 

 

Division AAA

VP - ANDREA GREGORY - 615-319-3660, akgregory@bellsouth.net

Coaches' Rep - 

Division AAA
TEAM NAME POSITION REP PHONE REP EMAIL POOL 
Bluegrass Shannon Barrett Rep 615-423-3500 samarks22@hotmail.com Yards
  Jenifer Lodge Rep 615-504-0240 jeniferlodge@yahoo.com  
  Chris Biller Coach 615-418-4242 ctbiller@gmail.com  
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club (BSTC) Katie Woodcock Rep 615.330.3486 katiewoodcock@comcast.net Meters
  Jennifer Mathews Rep 615-210-8538 jennifermathews@comcast.net  
  Bethany Tillman Rep 615-491-4861 bethanywtillman@gmail.com  
  Brenda Vroon Coach 615-945-8189 brendavroon@gmail.com  
Fairvue Andrea Gregory Rep 615.319.3660 akgregory@bellsouth.net Meters
  Naomi Tomlinson Ass't Rep 615-948-8946 nltomlinson@comcast.net  
  Jennifer Kinsler Coach 615-772-3470 jennkinsler@yahoo.com  
West Meade Jennifer Dixson Rep 615.513.2615 cjdixon19@att.net Yards
  Lindsay Sanford Rep 615.828-7684 lindsaysanford1@gmail.com  
  Deming Callahan Coach 615-457-0988 demcallahan@gmail.com  
Whitworth Amy Shepard Rep 615.289.3981 WSSwimTeam@gmail.com Yards
  Maggie Lewis Coach 615-766-0341 Swimmaggie92@gmail.com
 
 

 

Division AAAA

VP - Kathryn Zeuthen - 615-627-7271, kzeuthen15@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Ashley Whitney - 615-975-4887, Triash@gmail.com

Division AAAA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Sequoia Alyce Ory Rep 615.319.5462 aory@harbert.net Meters
  Jessica Horne Rep 615-491-2683 jessicahorne2003@gmail.com  
  Colleen Reese Coach 615-414-6765 colleenmreese@gmail.com  
Richland Lisa Johnson Rep 615.708.0625 lisaandharrison@yahoo.com Yards
  Dona McIlvain Coach 615-516-4321 Mcilvaind@gmail.com  
Cottonwood Jennifer Pettit Rep 615.419.2375 jen.pettitm5@yahoo.com Yards
  Cissy Fleet Coach   mwfleet@gmail.com  
  Marla Hastings Coach 615-480-4030 coachhastings@gmail.com  
Hillwood Jordan Thompson Rep 615.310.8144 jordangau@hotmail.com Yards
  Kathy King Rep 615-319-1564 kkingtn@bellsouth.net  
  Hayes Johnson Coach 615-500-0666 thjohnson33@gmail.com  
Seven Hills Debbie VanSlyke Rep 615.300.1533 debvanslyke89@gmail.com Meters
  Marcy Rehse Rep 615-604-2460 marcyrehse@msn.com  
  Ashley Whitney Coach 615-975-4887 Triash@gmail.com