Teams

DIVISION A 

VP- Ericka Heppeard - 419-203-0646, gallatinswimteam@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Steve Gallagher- 610-413-5848, stevegallagher28@gmail.com

Division A

TEAM NAME POSTION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Cages Bend Michal Henth Rep 615-972-8721 michal.henth@gmail.com Meters
  Shari Pembridge Rep   sharipembridge@gmail.com  
Gallatin Country Club Ericka Heppeard Coach/Team Rep 419-203-0646 gallatinswimteam@gmail.com Yards
  Michelle Sonnichsen-Kumm Rep 615-478-2564 michellekumm@gmail.com  
Gordon Jewish Community Center Daniel Christmas Rep

615-354-1663

daniel@nashvillejcc.org  Meters
  Jen Elliott Rep   jen@nashvillejcc.org  
Metro Dolphins Jamila J. Walker Rep 615-970-1246 jamilajwalker@gmail.com Yards
  Victoria McGowan Rep 615-957-7512 v_mcgowan@hotmail.com  
  Coach Contee Coach   moochie120@yahoo.com  


Division AA

VP Tara Lenger-615-300-0002, taralenger@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Mike Gimblette - 914-224-8665, mikegimblette@gmail.com

Division AA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL 
Belle Meade Constance Baker Rep   constancembaker@gmail.com Meters
  Heather Fridrich Rep 615-414-7272 heatherfridrich@gmail.com  
  Lauren Hancock Rep 615-289-4052 laurenc.hancock@gmail.com  
  Michael Gimblette Coach 914-224-8665 mikegimblette@gmail.com  
Bluegrass Shannon Barrett Rep 615-423-3500 samarks22@hotmail.com Yards
  Jackson Kinsler Coach 615-934-7413    
Langford Farms Carrie Pfeiffer Rep 615.406.5567 carrie_pfeiffer@hotmail.com Meters
  Tamara Berthel-Auman Coach 615-945-7289 tamaraberthelauman@gmail.com  
Traceside Tara Lenger Rep 615-300-0002 taralenger@gmail.com Meters
  Joe Helmer Coach 615-390-1892 joehelmer@comcast.net  
Willoughby Bree Cordes Rep 615-948-3075 breeintn@gmail.com Yards
  Josh Tinley Coach 615-579-0116 joshuatinley@gmail.com  

Division AAA

VP - ANDREA GREGORY - 615-319-3660, akgregory@bellsouth.net

Coaches' Rep - Jenn Kinsler- 615-772-3470, jennkinsler@yahoo.com

Division AAA
TEAM NAME POSITION REP PHONE REP EMAIL POOL 
Wildwood Emily Pearse Rep 404-683-0114 pearse0630@gmail.com Meters
  Brenda Vroon Coach 615-945-8189 brendavroon@gmail.com  
Fairvue Andrea Gregory Rep 615.319.3660 akgregory@bellsouth.net Meters
  Jennifer Kinsler Coach 615-772-3470 jennkinsler@yahoo.com  
West Meade Jennifer Dixon Rep 615.513.2615 cjdixon19@att.net Yards
  Elizabeth Hancock Rep 205-790-0315 ehancock3@gmail.com  
  Deming Callahan Coach      
Whitworth Michelle Amlicke Rep 615-305-0067 mmwamlicke@yahoo.com Yards
  Brandi Fruin Rep 615-417-6489 bmwfruin@gmail.com  
  Jessica Ralston Coach 843-864-6157 jralston@swimnac.com  
Indian Lake Megan Henley Rep 615-519-7980 mhenley85@ymail.com Yards
  Tandy Driver Rep 615-585-4365 tandydriver@gmail.com  
  Shannon Chelsvig Coach 615-815-8920 shannonchelsvig@gmail.com  
  Jack Fuqua Coach 615-934-0028 jackfuqua@comcast.net  

Division AAAA

VP - Kathy King, 615-319-1564, kkingtn@bellsouth.net

Coaches' Rep - Ashley Whitney - 615-975-4887, Triash@gmail.com

Division AAAA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Sequoia Alyce Ory Rep 615.319.5462 aory@harbert.net Meters
  Jessica Horne Rep 615-491-2683 jessicahorne2003@gmail.com  
  Colleen Reese Coach 615-414-6765 colleenmreese@gmail.com  
Richland Courtney Wilbert Rep   cwilbert@kaygriffin.com Yards
  Dona McIlvain Coach 615-516-4321 Mcilvaind@gmail.com  
  Elisa Goodrich Rep   elisa.goodrich@gmail.com  
  Stephanie Maxwell Rep   stephanie.maxwell@cot.tn.gov  
Cottonwood Laura Lee Grove Rep 205-337-5426 lauraleegrove@gmail.com Yards
  Cissy Fleet Coach   mwfleet@gmail.com  
  Marla Hastings Coach 615-480-4030 coachastings@gmail.com  
Hillwood Jessica White Rep 615-974-2090 jessicawhite17@gmail.com Yards
  Kathy King Rep 615-319-1564 kkingtn@bellsouth.net  
  Debbie Militante Rep 312-505-2808 dmilitante@comcast.net  
  Victoria Bahr Coach   bahrvictoria@gmail.com  
Seven Hills Marcy Rehse Rep 615-604-2460 marcyrehse@msn.com Meters
  Amy Caulkins Pres 615-424-1025 amycaulkins10@gmail.com  
  Ashley Whitney Coach 615-975-4887 Triash@gmail.com