Teams

DIVISION A 

VP- Bree Cordes - 615-948-3075, breeintn@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Steve Gallagher- 610-413-5848stevegallagher28@gmail.com

Division A

TEAM NAME POSTION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Gallatin Country Club Ericka Heppeard Coach/Team Rep 419-203-0646 gallatinswimteam@gmail.com Yards
  Cameron Duncan Ass't Coach      
  Sydney Barnett Ass't Coach      
  Jason Burger Ass't Coach      
  Sam Schmidt Ass't Coach      
  Michelle Sonnichsen-Kumm Rep 615-478-2564 michellekumm@gmail.com  
Gordon Jewish Community Center Daniel Christmas Rep

615-354-1663

daniel@nashvillejcc.org  Meters
  Jen Elliott Rep   jen@nashvillejcc.org  
  Steve Gallagher Coach 610-413-5848 stevegallagher28@gmail.com  
Metro Dolphins Jamila J. Walker Rep 615-970-1246 jamilajwalker@gmail.com Yards
  Victoria McGowan Rep 615-957-7512 v_mcgowan@hotmail.com  
  Coach Contee Coach   moochie120@yahoo.com  
Old Hickory William Calvo Coach 615-342-9573 calvo8@comcast.net Meters
  TBD Rep      
Willoughby Waves Bree Cordes Rep 615-948-3075 breeintn@gmail.com Yards
  Angel Flesher Rep 615-708-7080 angel.flesher@comcast.net  
  Josh Tinley Coach 615-579-0116 joshuatinley@gmail.com  


Division AA

VP Tara Lenger-615-300-0002, taralenger@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Mike Gimblette - 914-224-8665, mikegimblette@gmail.com

Division AA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL 
Belle Meade Charlotte Ward Rep 615-210-8529 charlottejward@gmail.com Meters
  Heather Fridrich Rep 615-414-7272 heatherfridrich@gmail.com  
  Michael Gimblette Coach 914-224-8665 mikegimblette@gmail.com  
Cages Bend Michal Henth Coach 615.972.8721 michal.henth@gmail.com Meters
  Kathy Ausderau Rep   kmausderau@gmail.com  
Langford Farms Carrie Pfeiffer Rep 615.406.5567 carrie_pfeiffer@hotmail.com Meters
  Tamara Berthel-Auman Coach 615-945-7289 tamaraberthelauman@gmail.com  
Traceside Tara Lenger Rep 615-300-0002 taralenger@gmail.com Meters
  Rachel Augustine Rep 615-829-2093 augustinerachel@yahoo.com  
  Joe Helmer Coach 615-390-1892 joehelmer@comcast.net  
Bluegrass Shannon Barrett Rep 615-423-3500 samarks22@hotmail.com Yards
  Jackson Kinsler Coach 615-934-7413    

Division AAA

VP - ANDREA GREGORY - 615-319-3660, akgregory@bellsouth.net

Coaches' Rep - Jenn Kinsler- 615-772-3470, jennkinsler@yahoo.com

Division AAA
TEAM NAME POSITION REP PHONE REP EMAIL POOL 
Wildwood Bethany Tillman Rep 615-491-4861 bethanytillmanswim@gmail.com Meters
  Laurie Smith Rep 615-397-5757 laurielsmith@comcast.net  
  Emily Pearse Rep 404-683-0114 pearse0630@gmail.com  
  Brenda Vroon Coach 615-945-8189 brendavroon@gmail.com  
Fairvue Andrea Gregory Rep 615.319.3660 akgregory@bellsouth.net Meters
  Jennifer Kinsler Coach 615-772-3470 jennkinsler@yahoo.com  
West Meade Jennifer Dixson Rep 615.513.2615 cjdixon19@att.net Yards
  Lindsay Sanford Rep 615.828-7684 lindsaysanford1@gmail.com  
  Deming Callahan Coach 615-457-0988 demcallahan@gmail.com  
Whitworth Michelle Amlicke Rep 615-305-0067 mmwamlicke@yahoo.com Yards
  Celeste Hemingway Rep 615-403-4990 cohemingway@gmail.com  
  Brandi Fruin Rep 615-417-6489 bmwfruin@gmail.com  
  Jessica Ralston Coach 843-864-6157 jralston@swimnac.com  
Indian Lake Megan Henley Rep 615-519-7980 mhenley85@ymail.com Yards
  Tandy Driver Rep 615-585-4365 tandydriver@gmail.com  
  Enmon Morris Coach 615-200-2511 eamonmmorris@gmail.com  
  Shannon Chelsvig Coach 615-815-8920 shannonchelsvig@gmail.com  

Division AAAA

VP - Kathryn Zeuthen - 615-627-7271, kzeuthen15@gmail.com

Coaches' Rep - Ashley Whitney - 615-975-4887, Triash@gmail.com

Division AAAA
TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL POOL
Sequoia Alyce Ory Rep 615.319.5462 aory@harbert.net Meters
  Jessica Horne Rep 615-491-2683 jessicahorne2003@gmail.com  
  Colleen Reese Coach 615-414-6765 colleenmreese@gmail.com  
Richland Lisa Johnson Rep 615.708.0625 lisaandharrison@yahoo.com Yards
  Dona McIlvain Coach 615-516-4321 Mcilvaind@gmail.com  
Cottonwood Laura Lee Grove Rep 205-337-5426 lauraleegrove@gmail.com Yards
  Cissy Fleet Coach   mwfleet@gmail.com  
  Marla Hastings Coach 615-480-4030 coachastings@gmail.com  
Hillwood Jordan Thompson Rep 615.310.8144 jordangau@hotmail.com Yards
  Kathy King Rep 615-319-1564 kkingtn@bellsouth.net  
  Victoria Bahr Coach   bahrvictoria@gmail.com  
Seven Hills Marcy Rehse Rep 615-604-2460 marcyrehse@msn.com Meters
  Ashley Whitney Coach 615-975-4887 Triash@gmail.com