Background-image
Contact Us

Juanita Aquatics Center, Kirkland
425-936-1627

  • Mike Pederson, Operations Manager: mikepederson@waveaquatics.org
  • Dan Groven, Assistant Manager: dangroven@waveaquatics.org

Redmond Pool, Redmond
425-883-4422

  • Felipe Cruz, WSS Director/Operations Manager: felipecruz@waveaquatics.org
  • Araceli Molina, Aquatics Manager: aracelimolina@waveaquatics.org
  • Matt Durden, Assistant Manager: mattdurden@waveaquatics.org

Willows Prep Pool, Redmond
425-883-4422 (Redmond Pool office)

  • Felipe Cruz, WSS Director/Operations Manager: felipecruz@waveaquatics.org
  • Araceli Molina, Aquatics Manager: aracelimolina@waveaquatics.org
  • Matt Durden, Assistant Manager: mattdurden@waveaquatics.org

All locations

  • Michael Montgomery, Aquatics Director: michaelmontgomery@waveaquatics.org
 
Partners
Wave+Aquatics