Who's Who

2018 Swim Club Board

President Ray Winters rwinters1796@gmail.com
Vice President Terri Cooper scoop_28@yahoo.com
Secretary Cassie Van Dyke paisleypark35@yahoo.com
Treasurer Dawn Duke dawnduke@hotmail.com
Membership Megan Gonzalez springwoodclub@gmail.com
Swim School Kristi Buchholz learntoswimspringwood@gmail.com
Pool Manager Kristi Buchholz springwoodclub@gmail.com

      

2018 Swim Team Board

 

Team Director

 

Kristi Buchholz

​springwoodsprinters@gmail.com

     

Meet Director

Shannon Bell​

Shannon.bell25@yahoo.com
Invitationals  Dori Freitas dorifreitas@att.net
League Rep Julie Aguiar julieaguiar@icloud.com
Mini Sprinters Program Alison Newlin Alison.newlin@gmail.com
Coach Liaison    
Fundraising Tiffany Vandevoir tvandevoir27@yahoo.com
Dine & Donate Ashley Barrows dragonlit4@att.net
Computer Desk Dianna Delamain dlendaris@yahoo.com
City Meet Director Diana Corkran didicorkran@gmail.com
Awardsl Brenda Adams adamsb2000@hotmail.com
Snack Shack Gina Oliver eugenia_oliver@yahoo.com
Snack Shack Sandy Hines s.hines17@yahoo.com

                                      

 

 

 
Sponsors