

2009 <u>Short Course Season</u> Results for Swimmers and coaches of the year

Congratulations to all swimmers and coaches that were nominated this year for swimmers and coaches of the year.

Below you will find the final results. CONGRATULATION to all the winners!

Age Group Coach of the Year:

ANGIE O'DONNEL - MSS

Coaches nominated:

Steve Schiessl - WAM Matt Miller - SSTY Mark Schrank - SWAT Shane Ryan - WYMCA

SENIOR Coach of the Year:

ABBY DUNHAM – TIDE

Coaches nominated:

Blaine Carlson – WEST Dave Korst - GBY Bob White – SWAT Drew Walden - BAC

Age Group FEMALE Swimmer of the year:

ALEXANDRA MEYERS - SSTY

Swimmers Nominated:

Kenzie Buss - SCSC

Kierston Farley – WEST

Kristin Malone - SHOR

Ashlyn Schoof - SWAT

Kynzie Huonker - BAC

Age Group MALE Swimmer of the year: PAUL DELAKIS - ECY

Swimmers Nominated:

John Hornacek - BAC

Jared Klicka - GBY

Lucas Kuriga - WEST

Ricky Perez - SWAT Tony Donaga - MSS

Senior FEMALE Swimmer of the year:

AJA VAN HOUT - BAC

Swimmers Nominated:

Emily Schwabe – WEST

Brittany Walsh - SWAT

Emma Goral - LAKE

Senior MALE Swimmer of the year: <u>LUKE BUSHMAN - GBY</u>

Swimmers Nominated:

Byron Butler - WEST

Dak Stone - TIDE

Will Colbert - SSTY

Josh Hall - TIDE