

2010 <u>LONG Course Season</u> Results for Swimmers and Coaches of the year

Congratulations to all swimmers and coaches that were nominated this year for swimmers and coaches of the year.

Below you will find the final results. CONGRATULATION to all the winners!

Age Group Coach of the Year: MARK GWIDT - OZ

Coaches nominated:

MICHAEL HAMM – WEST BRETT WILSON – DFAC STU SCHAFER – MSS MARK SCHRANK – SWAT BOB JENKYNS – LAKE NICKI TEW – NBSC

SENIOR Coach of the Year: BLAINE CARLSON - WEST

Coaches nominated:

DAVE ANDERSON – SSTY FREDERICK RUSSEL – ENSC PAULA CAUCUTT – ECY

Age Group FEMALE Swimmer of the year: DOROTHY HALMY - WEST

Coaches nominated:

ALEX MEYERS – SSTY HOLLY STOLL – LAKE BEATA NELSON – MWY BRIANA KRUPSKY – MSS KATIE DRABOT – OZ

Age Group MALE Swimmer of the year: NICK PETERSEN - OZ

Coaches nominated:

MICHAEL DRAVES – BAC NICHOLAS POTTER – DFAC RYAN SCRIPP – GBY

Senior FEMALE Swimmer of the year:

AJA VAN HOUT - BAC

Coaches nominated:

ANNA MEINHOLZ – WEST SIERRA KUHN – VAC KELSEY HOJAN-CLARK – EBSC JESSICA WOLF – WEST

Senior MALE Swimmer of the year: KEVIN BASEHEART - SSTY

CHRIS MEYERS – SSTY BYRON BUTLER – WEST T.J. THOMPSON – WBSC