The Eastern Zone is made up of 12 LSCs - Adirondack, Allegheny Mountain, Connecticut, Maryland, Maine, Metropolitan, Middle Atlantic, New England, New Jersey, Niagara, Potomac Valley and Virginia. 

For more information on the Eastern Zone, or how Sectionals, Zones and other "Big Meets" are determined, check out the links below:

Eastern Zone Swimming

What are Zones and Sectionals?

2020 Futures Information

USA Swimming - Time Standards